Ranch Guacamole

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 2–4
Rated 4.8/5 based on 25 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Prepare the dips mix according to package directions.
  • Step 2
    Mash avocados with lemon juice and hot pepper sauce; blend into prepared dip.
  • Step 3
    Serve with tortilla chips.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(25)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer Woah never thought about putting ranch in guacamole!! This is my go to recipe from now on!!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite but my family likes it This isn’t my favorite because I’m not a guacamole fan but my family is so I make it for them and they love it other than the guacamole flavor this is a great dip super easy to make
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Guacamole mmm What a great Idea using Hidden Valley ranch in my guacamole. It gave it a really great flavor.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avocado Yummy I made this to spread on whole wheat tortillas just add any lunch meat you want, roll it up and eat and everyone loved it.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple as avacodos Had at a friend's party .so inmate and it's good my recommendation is have ten or mor,people somyou eat up everything.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like to try This sounds like ranch will give the guacamole a nice punch of flavor.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zesty guac Such a simple way to zest up simple guacamole when you're in the mood to try something different.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Delicious!!!!! We make this all the time and dip tortilla chips and carrots in it! Great family snack! So DELICIOUS!!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy If your going to make Guacamole, this is an easy and good way to change up your basic dip. My husband really enjoyed this one!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch guacamole dip an outstanding dip.My new favorite dip.Also good on baked potatoes.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Perfection! Nothing could be better than using simple ingredients to make the perfect GUAC.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good G Dip I love this dip, I often just make it for myself and spread it on toast for a great snack.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is actually pretty yummy, I made almost 3 times per week haha my husband loves it.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Making hvr guacamole and adding it to 7 layer dip is key to the best dip ever
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Guac Guacamole is so good, this was awesome! :)
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Delicious Twist We love guacamole in our home and make it often. This is such a delicious variation on the traditional recipe I use. It is great as a dip, and we also love to use this as a spread for grilled burgers!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avocado Twist I would add this to the recipe artichoke salsa, red onion and fresh chopped cilantro and taste perfection
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Secret is Hidden Valley Ranch Recipes I Love all Your recipes. Always trying something New
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious If you like avocados you can't go wrong with this one
Date published: 2013-01-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes