Save
Email
Print

Seasoned Popcorn

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8448/5 based on 174 customer reviews

Ingredients (2)

Steps (1)

  • DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (90 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 174
  • Satisfaction 96.896%
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Flavored Popcorn We love to snack on popcorn while watching a movie with the grandkids. We are always changing the flavors around, and this is one of our favorites.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I added a little bit of butter so that the seasoning stuck better. Such a delicious pick me up snack.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect addition! Not gonna lie, this was the entire reason I originally bought the big shaker of HVR seasoning! SO good on popcorn :)
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum-o I'm a popcorn fanatic and this is great way to add a variety to your popcorn.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor I add about four big shakes of the Hidden Valley Ranch seasoning to my butter lovers popcorn about two to three times a week. I am a popcorn and ranch fanatic.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So simple I keep a small shaker in my lunch work bag for a simple anytime snack
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Yummy and so easy...I made it with the microwave popcorn that is often found in timeshare condos!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice makes for a nice and simple snack to have any old time
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Poppin’ Good This is my all time fave!!! Ranch and popcorn. How could you go wrong?
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a great snack. We love snacking on these while watching movies.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added ranch t.popcorn genius Popcorn great.ranch great both is genius this is a great fast snack
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super easy A super easy way to up your game and add some new life to plain popcorn
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flavors Such a easy and simple recipe ! Taste great! I love the Ranch flavors on the popcorn it gives the popcorn a better taste.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a simple recipe! Tastes great! Even the kids ask for it!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest snack ever What could be easier than this? I love the ranch flavor on the popcorn and its no effort to make or adjust the ranch to taste.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This was a wonderful change of pace for a tasty snack!!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty! This is my first time making it and it’s a great afternoon snack!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch on popcorn!!! Never would of thought to put ranch on popcorn!!! My husband was surprised when I brought out our movie treat!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go to snack! We love this for movie night! So simple but makes the popcorn taste great!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for late night snack Quick easy recipe for a late night snack. Would make this again
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy treat! I made this and thought it was such an easy way to jazz up popcorn for movie night. It added a nice flavor.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it I so love adding ranch to my popcorn to add a zing to a great snack.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to try this. Makes the best popcorn ever. Add a distinct flavor. Makes the popcorn extra special and a real treat.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it. Quick easy snack for movie nights that kids can even make for themselves.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This is so easy and quick to make.There is no way you can go wrong
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple One of the easiest and crowd pleasing recipes there is.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy Great for movie night and whole family loves the taste
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is brilliant this is such a better idea then the movie theater ranch seasoning we always bring our own shaker of ranch now when we go to the movies :)
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for movies We always have popcorn when we’re watching movies and I always make my popcorn like this!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great popcorn This is a very healthy and delicious snack for parties or watching TV with the family.
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards