Seasoned Popcorn

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8473/5 based on 131 customer reviews

Ingredients (2)

Steps (1)

Add a note

Reviews
(131)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppin Oh my gosh this is a must have for popcorn. Movie night is a hit.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best popcorn was looking for a nice late night snack and i found it. this is great and my kids also love it highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great popcorn I made this and it was a hit with my family when they ate it because it was so good
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Easy, simple and I'm ready to relax on the new couch to stay over the tv
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movie time snack This is a family movie night must have! Nothing better than this.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake it up We go through a lot of popcorn in our house. This recipe is great. We can mix it up and not have the same old boring traditional popcorn flavors. Love this popcorn!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite snack Popcorn is a favorite snack in our home and this just makes it so much better!! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to an already delicious snack Popcorn is one of my favorite snacks, I never thought of adding ranch to it until I saw the recipe. It is amazing, it’s now an even better snack
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is the best snack for my family! Very easy to make and satisfies my entire family! It is unlike any other flavor popcorn i have ever had and highly reccomend it!!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change I love pop corn and this is a nice change from plain or cheese pop corn
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yess I will never stop using this we love it and use it on almost everything
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the just one of ranch's BEST products I will never stop buying this!!! my popcorn NEEDS ranch. Along with many other things!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Just made this popcorn last night and it was delicious and of course easy quick snack for kids before dinner they loved it will make for movie night real soon
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Favorite Snack I absolutely love the flavor of this popcorn and it is my new favorite snack. I love how easy it is to make at home and a lot healthier than movie theater popcorn. The ranch flavor really shines and the crunch of the popcorn makes the perfect snack anytime of day!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! This is our favorite movie snack. We love to set down an eat this yummy snack.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy love it Great quick snack to eat while binge watching netflix.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great we love popcorn but with this we really chowed down
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is very easy to make and tastes so good. I will make again.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy It was so good! I did not even want to share it! Thanks again Ranch
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Popcorn is one of my favorite snacks and this only makes it better.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds such great flavor! This adds such a great flavor on the popcorn! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! My grandchildren love when I make this popcorn. It is delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! My kiddos are very picky eaters but they all love this recipe. Try it tonight you won’t be sorry
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good! I have been adding ranch to my popcorn for as long as I've been on my own and buying my own ranch! Love this, easy and so much tastier with HVR!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jazz up your popcorn I love ranch and I love popcorn. This is an excellent combo of the two! Pro tip: dip this ranch-flavored popcorn into some more ranch and BOOM RANCH AWESOMENESS EXPLOSION!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So oolong easy OMG this is so easy and the children loved it. I will definitely be using this every movie night at home.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Popcorn This is something that everyone loves and not fattening.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy A great snack for kids. Everyone will love it. It’s so amazing. And great
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great popcorn for watching a movie or t.v show with my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Snack Love ranch on almost everything but popcorn is one of my all time favorites! Definitely try this, it is super easy!
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes