Save
Email
Print
Play button

Seasoned Popcorn

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8497/5 based on 153 customer reviews

Ingredients (2)

Steps (1)

  • DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (25 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(153)

Write a review
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it I so love adding ranch to my popcorn to add a zing to a great snack.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to try this. Makes the best popcorn ever. Add a distinct flavor. Makes the popcorn extra special and a real treat.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it. Quick easy snack for movie nights that kids can even make for themselves.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This is so easy and quick to make.There is no way you can go wrong
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple One of the easiest and crowd pleasing recipes there is.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy Great for movie night and whole family loves the taste
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is brilliant this is such a better idea then the movie theater ranch seasoning we always bring our own shaker of ranch now when we go to the movies :)
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for movies We always have popcorn when we’re watching movies and I always make my popcorn like this!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great popcorn This is a very healthy and delicious snack for parties or watching TV with the family.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super In a bind for a quick tasty snack? well here ya go!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Loving this, now my husband really can say ranch can go on everything!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoned Popcorn My whole family loves using the Ranch Shaker for Popcorn & Everything in between!!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole Family Loves This The whole family loves this dry mix on the popcorn. Everyone finishes the bowl completely. The comments about the flavor are always good.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea ranch popcorn, who would’ve thought Before seeing this recipe, I never thought to season my popcorn. I tried it out with my ranch shaker and it was delicious. My husband and I are going to the movies tomorrow and I will definitely have a packet of ranch with me.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite I don't measure, but, popcorn is one of the things that always gets a sprinkle from the shaker bottle of dry Ranch seasoning that stays by my stove. Combine that with a shake of Parmesan cheese and you really have a match made in Heaven!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn with zest Just sprinkle with mix and take to next level and share with others.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Healthy Snack This makes a great healthy snack, and is so great and easy. Great to bring to parties!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn heaven ! This recipe is one of my favorites ! It’s easy, fast, delicious and quick to make and clean up! O
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and delicious So easy to make and everyone loves it. Great low calorie snack.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been doing this for years! Hidden valley powder tastes much better than those expensive popcorn flavor shakers! My go-to Sunday evening snack with wine!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious!!!!! I loved this seasoning!!!! So amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a convenient product We love this on popcorn for a great flavor change,
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppin Oh my gosh this is a must have for popcorn. Movie night is a hit.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best popcorn was looking for a nice late night snack and i found it. this is great and my kids also love it highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great popcorn I made this and it was a hit with my family when they ate it because it was so good
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Easy, simple and I'm ready to relax on the new couch to stay over the tv
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movie time snack This is a family movie night must have! Nothing better than this.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake it up We go through a lot of popcorn in our house. This recipe is great. We can mix it up and not have the same old boring traditional popcorn flavors. Love this popcorn!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite snack Popcorn is a favorite snack in our home and this just makes it so much better!! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to an already delicious snack Popcorn is one of my favorite snacks, I never thought of adding ranch to it until I saw the recipe. It is amazing, it’s now an even better snack
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards