Seasoned Popcorn

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8511/5 based on 141 customer reviews

Ingredients (2)

Steps (1)

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(141)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole Family Loves This The whole family loves this dry mix on the popcorn. Everyone finishes the bowl completely. The comments about the flavor are always good.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea ranch popcorn, who would’ve thought Before seeing this recipe, I never thought to season my popcorn. I tried it out with my ranch shaker and it was delicious. My husband and I are going to the movies tomorrow and I will definitely have a packet of ranch with me.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite I don't measure, but, popcorn is one of the things that always gets a sprinkle from the shaker bottle of dry Ranch seasoning that stays by my stove. Combine that with a shake of Parmesan cheese and you really have a match made in Heaven!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn with zest Just sprinkle with mix and take to next level and share with others.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Healthy Snack This makes a great healthy snack, and is so great and easy. Great to bring to parties!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn heaven ! This recipe is one of my favorites ! It’s easy, fast, delicious and quick to make and clean up! O
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and delicious So easy to make and everyone loves it. Great low calorie snack.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been doing this for years! Hidden valley powder tastes much better than those expensive popcorn flavor shakers! My go-to Sunday evening snack with wine!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious!!!!! I loved this seasoning!!!! So amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a convenient product We love this on popcorn for a great flavor change,
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppin Oh my gosh this is a must have for popcorn. Movie night is a hit.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best popcorn was looking for a nice late night snack and i found it. this is great and my kids also love it highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great popcorn I made this and it was a hit with my family when they ate it because it was so good
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Easy, simple and I'm ready to relax on the new couch to stay over the tv
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movie time snack This is a family movie night must have! Nothing better than this.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake it up We go through a lot of popcorn in our house. This recipe is great. We can mix it up and not have the same old boring traditional popcorn flavors. Love this popcorn!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite snack Popcorn is a favorite snack in our home and this just makes it so much better!! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to an already delicious snack Popcorn is one of my favorite snacks, I never thought of adding ranch to it until I saw the recipe. It is amazing, it’s now an even better snack
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is the best snack for my family! Very easy to make and satisfies my entire family! It is unlike any other flavor popcorn i have ever had and highly reccomend it!!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change I love pop corn and this is a nice change from plain or cheese pop corn
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yess I will never stop using this we love it and use it on almost everything
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the just one of ranch's BEST products I will never stop buying this!!! my popcorn NEEDS ranch. Along with many other things!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Just made this popcorn last night and it was delicious and of course easy quick snack for kids before dinner they loved it will make for movie night real soon
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Favorite Snack I absolutely love the flavor of this popcorn and it is my new favorite snack. I love how easy it is to make at home and a lot healthier than movie theater popcorn. The ranch flavor really shines and the crunch of the popcorn makes the perfect snack anytime of day!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! This is our favorite movie snack. We love to set down an eat this yummy snack.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy love it Great quick snack to eat while binge watching netflix.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great we love popcorn but with this we really chowed down
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is very easy to make and tastes so good. I will make again.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy It was so good! I did not even want to share it! Thanks again Ranch
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Popcorn is one of my favorite snacks and this only makes it better.
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT