Save
Email
Print

Seasoned Popcorn

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8483/5 based on 178 customer reviews

Ingredients (2)

Steps (1)

  • DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (97 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 178
  • Satisfaction 96.966%
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy Great for movie night and whole family loves the taste
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is brilliant this is such a better idea then the movie theater ranch seasoning we always bring our own shaker of ranch now when we go to the movies :)
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for movies We always have popcorn when we’re watching movies and I always make my popcorn like this!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great popcorn This is a very healthy and delicious snack for parties or watching TV with the family.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super In a bind for a quick tasty snack? well here ya go!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Loving this, now my husband really can say ranch can go on everything!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoned Popcorn My whole family loves using the Ranch Shaker for Popcorn & Everything in between!!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole Family Loves This The whole family loves this dry mix on the popcorn. Everyone finishes the bowl completely. The comments about the flavor are always good.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea ranch popcorn, who would’ve thought Before seeing this recipe, I never thought to season my popcorn. I tried it out with my ranch shaker and it was delicious. My husband and I are going to the movies tomorrow and I will definitely have a packet of ranch with me.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite I don't measure, but, popcorn is one of the things that always gets a sprinkle from the shaker bottle of dry Ranch seasoning that stays by my stove. Combine that with a shake of Parmesan cheese and you really have a match made in Heaven!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn with zest Just sprinkle with mix and take to next level and share with others.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Healthy Snack This makes a great healthy snack, and is so great and easy. Great to bring to parties!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn heaven ! This recipe is one of my favorites ! It’s easy, fast, delicious and quick to make and clean up! O
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and delicious So easy to make and everyone loves it. Great low calorie snack.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been doing this for years! Hidden valley powder tastes much better than those expensive popcorn flavor shakers! My go-to Sunday evening snack with wine!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious!!!!! I loved this seasoning!!!! So amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a convenient product We love this on popcorn for a great flavor change,
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppin Oh my gosh this is a must have for popcorn. Movie night is a hit.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best popcorn was looking for a nice late night snack and i found it. this is great and my kids also love it highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great popcorn I made this and it was a hit with my family when they ate it because it was so good
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Easy, simple and I'm ready to relax on the new couch to stay over the tv
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movie time snack This is a family movie night must have! Nothing better than this.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake it up We go through a lot of popcorn in our house. This recipe is great. We can mix it up and not have the same old boring traditional popcorn flavors. Love this popcorn!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite snack Popcorn is a favorite snack in our home and this just makes it so much better!! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to an already delicious snack Popcorn is one of my favorite snacks, I never thought of adding ranch to it until I saw the recipe. It is amazing, it’s now an even better snack
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is the best snack for my family! Very easy to make and satisfies my entire family! It is unlike any other flavor popcorn i have ever had and highly reccomend it!!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change I love pop corn and this is a nice change from plain or cheese pop corn
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yess I will never stop using this we love it and use it on almost everything
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the just one of ranch's BEST products I will never stop buying this!!! my popcorn NEEDS ranch. Along with many other things!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Just made this popcorn last night and it was delicious and of course easy quick snack for kids before dinner they loved it will make for movie night real soon
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards