Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Spicy Vegan Ranch Cauliflower Tacos

Looking for a quick vegan cauliflower tacos recipe the whole family will love? Now everyone can enjoy the big, bold flavors of savory ranch tacos, kicked up with Hidden Valley® Plant Powered Spicy Ranch.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (11)

Steps (5)

  1. 1

    Preheat oven to 450°F. Prepare a baking sheet by lining it with aluminum foil and spraying with nonstick spray.

  2. 2

    Combine the flour, milk, water and salt in a bowl and mix well. Dip each cauliflower piece into the batter, completely covering it and then shaking off any excess batter before laying it on the foil. Repeat for all cauliflower pieces, being sure to lay them in a single layer without having them touch.

  3. 3

    Bake for 15 minutes, then flip over and bake for another 15 minutes. Meanwhile, cook the corn for approximately 6-10 minutes in a little bit oil. Let it sit and stick to the bottom of the pan periodically so that it caramelizes and gets some of that charred look and flavor.

  4. 4

    Once the cauliflower is lightly browned and slightly soft on the inside, put the pieces in a bowl with the spicy plant powered ranch and stir until completely covered.

  5. 5

    Assemble the tacos: place the cauliflower into the corn tortillas and top with a spoonful of roasted corn, lettuce, a pinch of cilantro and a drizzle of Plant Powered Ranch Dressing.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(23 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.5

recommend 76.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for taco Tuesday This recipe comes together in a snap yet tastes like it was marinated for hours! The spicy cauliflower could work in a variety of meals, not just tacos.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegan tacos..spicy !! If spicy vegan is you..then please try this spicy vegan Ranch cauliflower tacos !! They are so very good ..your whole family will agree !! You'll have a meatless meal and still feel like you had a satisfying dinner..
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Sooooo good! This meal was undeniably delicious and I highly recommend any vegan that reads this to try and make it for you and your family. You won't regret it, amigo!
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious This has all the feels of reg tacos but takes it to a new level. I love the spicy aspect .
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heck yes! This is so different than anything I've seen, so good and easy to make.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite Different If you are looking to change things up or try something new, give this one a try.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive!!!! These were a lite but flavorful healthy way to sneak in those veggies! Highly recommend!!! They turned out better then I thought and I'm not a huge cauliflower fan either, but these were delicious!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great meal the entire family enjoyed. They were very easy to make and tasted very good
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV-Spicey Vegan Ranch Cauliflower Tacos Ok, but not so filling. May try again. I recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I make potato tacos all the time so we are no strangers to veggies tacos. These were ok, I liked them but my kiddos didn't.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great Great meal the entire family enjoyed. It was very easy to make and had a quick clean up.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh! I ate them they were OK not my favorite thing the kid didn't eat at all .
Date published: 2022-09-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_45274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules