Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Spicy Vegan Ranch Roasted Potatoes

Say bye-bye to bland potatoes for good, because these ranch roasted potatoes are the most versatile vegan side dish recipe ever. And thanks to the savory kick of Hidden Valley® Plant Powered Spicy Ranch, you’ll have the whole family begging for spicy roasted potatoes with every meal.

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 35 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Preheat the oven to 450°F. Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil.

  2. 2

    Drop in the potatoes and cook until slightly tender, about 5–7 minutes. Drain and dry. Spread potatoes on a baking sheet, let cool slightly.  Drizzle with oil and season with salt and pepper, to taste.

  3. 3

    Place in the oven and roast until brown and crispy, about 30 minutes, tossing the potatoes halfway through. Meanwhile, mix spicy plant powered ranch with a tablespoon of water to thin.

  4. 4

    Remove potatoes from the oven and toss with the dressing. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(12 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.8

recommend 84.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from best way to eat potatoes so great, my mouth waters thinking of this dish. Made recently and was a favorite among many.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick recipe Great recipe for a quick side of potatoes. Yummy spicy flavor to add to potatoes. Great recipes to add to dinner. Yummy to dip. I love adding potatoes to dinner. Tastes great.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love fried potatoes and this recipe is the best i have ever had
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and tasty Glad I made this and will very likely be adding this to my dinners going forward
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! So amazing!! Not to spicy just right. Great side dish.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouthwatering potatoes This changes roasted potatoes for the good. I add a little chives afterwards to give it a boost. So easy.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! This family has had every potato recipe I know so many times that the dishes were boring. I tried this recipe and now we have a new lease on potatoes.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love fried potatoes and this recipe is the bomb tastes great
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spice it up I absolutely love this recipe. I have made these a few times now & my family absolutely loves them everytime! You can not go wrong with this potato recipe right here... unless you love bland tasteless food!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new way to make potatoes A new way to roast up potatoes. Roasted potatoes are a favorite in my household.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV- Spicy Vegan Ranch Roasted Potatoes Easy prep and roasting. Dressing gives me a new flavor for my gold roasted potatoes.
Date published: 2022-09-09
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_45289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 287.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards