Save
Email
Print

Tomatillo Ranch Dressing

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 12

Add a festive kick to your Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® dressing with flavors from south of the border. Tomatillos add an enticing tanginess that marries with fresh lime juice and cilantro. A few pulses in the blender and you’ve got an HVR flavor fiesta that’s great on salads or served with warmed tortilla chips.

Rated 4/5 based on 14 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1

    Place all ingredients in a blender or food processor and blend until smooth. Store in a tightly sealed jar in the refrigerator for up to 1 week.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (17 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Love tomatillo and this makes a lovely dressing for salads
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum-O So yummy on salads!! The whole family loves it too.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but nothing amazing Tastes good but tastes like ranch with a hint of lime...nothing spectacular.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, but Tasty I made this because we had the ingredients in hand and it was fast. The hubs and I enjoyed but kids did not.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE DRESSING SO TASTY-THIS TOMATILLO RANCH DRESSING IS GREAT ADDITION TO SALAD-MY KIDS ALSO USED IT ON POTATOES
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple and Delicious! So this was such a great and easy dish to make and serve to my family this last week due to being stuck at home for a lockdown.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome with fajitas This dressing is good drizzled on fajitas too! Has a good flavor.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy&fresh definily great recipe for dip we will make it on holiday table while be lockdown
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I personally didn’t care for this dressing but to each there own
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good recipe inspiration though... I got some fresh homemade salsa verde and mixed it with hidden valley ranch out of the bottle and OMG!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Tomatillo Ranch Dressing Easy and simple ingredients. I recommend for family night.
Date published: 2020-11-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_32421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 196.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards