Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Tune Up Tuna Sandwich

  • Prep Time 20 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix tuna with dressing, celery and onions in bowl. Spread salad evenly on 4 slices of bread; top with remaining slices.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(52 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.6

recommend 84.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Take on Tuna Really compliments the tuna and removes any of the "too-fishy" flavor. I don't eat tuna regularly but when i crave it now i will use this recipe!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy not a big fan of tuna but this was very tasty and easy to make
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Taste We enjoyed this different take on the humble tuna fish. It was great to try something other than plain mayonnaise.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful A lot more flavor than just plain old tuna & mayo. It only made 3 sandwiches for me though, but I like a lot of filling in my tuna sandwiches.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Easy and quick to make. My husband and kids are always hungry and get cranky if they don't have full bellies! One day I came home and they were all hungry and needed something quick to eat. I made them tuna sandwiches. They loved them and were happily full afterwards.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna Sandwich very safe to eat clean ct letters with Tuna fresh bread
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tuna sandwich. easy to make. areal nice after school snack.kids love them.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These Are Great! My Kids helped make them and had fun eating them too.
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found them fun to make and great for a potluck. I had fun constructing these sandwiches because they were easy and had a different taste to them then your regular tuna sandwich. Those at the potluck raved about them and I loved getting all the credit although it was actually Hidden Valley.
Date published: 2011-01-31
  • y_2023, m_1, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 264.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards