Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Homestyle Italian Pasta Salad

Hidden Valley® Homestyle Italian Pasta Salad

MAKE ‘EM A SALAD THEY CAN’T REFUSE

(198 Reviews)

Available In:
Single Pack

ZESTY ITALIAN FLAIR
Flavor Notes

ZESTY ITALIAN FLAIR

For salad lovers, pasta is a dish best served cold. Luckily, we have the perfect recipe for a zesty Italian pasta salad the whole family will love. Everything you need is in the box, including all the tangy ranch goodness you crave.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Pasta Salad Family

198 Reviews

4.3

recommend 75.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from tried it loved it i was actual over to my sisters a couple months ago and she served this as a side... i love it ... it taste great, you can taste the italian dressing ... and its really good if you put a little parm on it
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy salad this is a easy salad to make, I added chicken and it was perfect for a meal during lunch. I will be buying this again.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great in a pinch Tried both flavors in box. Like them equally. Great in a pinch.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver Easy to make an can be good option during busy week night.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pasta salad We had this last night was a hit. We will be serving more to family.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GAME CHANGER THIS PASTA SALAD IS AMAZING AND KID FREINDLY! LOVE IT
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious I like the original better but this has a different and tasty flair to it!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stick with the original We like the original better this is easy and can be used as a base sale add leftover veg some diced peppers and red onion.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it my daughter absolutely loves this asks for it all the time
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy, but the ranch pasta salad is better This recipe is quite easy, but the original ranch HVR pasta salad kit is better.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIDDEN VALLEY HOMESTYLE ITALIAN PASTA SALAD This is my tried and true go to for any time I need pasta
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I didn't love this flavor, but it was very quick and easy to make.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful pasta salad I have made this HVR honestly Italian pasta salad so many times!! My family always request that I make it. I add tomatoes, broccoli, sharp cheese chunks,black olives and bacon!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pasta My family loves this pasta salad. We eat alot of cold pasta sald and this is easy to make and store in the fridge
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home style italian pasta salad Quick and easy side for a bbq entertainment party that wasn't planned. Always a hit
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great base for a salad I throw in squash, tomatoes & black olives. I sometimes add chicken or shrimp as a full meal. Good Stuff
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite I love this pasta salad in my cubord all summer i would give it a 10
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor ! So tasty. We make this in the summer slot. My daughter loves pasta and it was a huge hit for my family.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient I was in a hurry had people coming over we were cooking on the grill, I needed something fast and easy to have as a side. I saw the pasta salad and thought that's perfect I can just doctor it up, but to my surprise it had great flavor, it was the hostess with the mostess!!!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot of flavor This version has a lot of flavor. I tend to be picky and want as much flavor as possible, this could have even more and I would be happy! I feel like it’s missing a salsa-esque flavor.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very good. I got this when it caught my eye in the grocery store. It doesn't take long to make and tastes delicious!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly good This homestyle italian pasta salad mixes up a perfect side dish year round for lunch or dinner and tastes wonderful!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal Love this product by itself makes a great simple lunch and it taste really good and great
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Itailian Pasta is Flavorful Itailian pasta was a great new side dish for us to try. It was fun to try something different . I would reccommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy My family enjoys this product and is on our regular shopping list.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent side dish Excellent bold Italian flavors, perfect side dish for burgers or chicken
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad but lacks flavor Seemed to lack some flavor or boldness for me. I think I would rather just throw ingredients together and a bottle of italian, but it wasn't horrible.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Hit I made this with dinner and it was a definite hit with my family. Everybody enjoyed it flavor.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The family just loves when I use this when I make pasta salad
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting pasta salad This pasta salad is a great tasting pasta salad that is easy to make and that my family enjoyes.
Date published: 2020-12-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_74, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards