Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Pasta Salad

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Pasta Salad

PASTA SALAD THAT PACKS A PUNCH

(316 Reviews)

Available In:
Single Pack

TOSS LIKE A BOSS
Flavor Notes

TOSS LIKE A BOSS

Lunch, dinner, breakfast — it’s always a good time for pasta. And if you like your pasta on the chill side, you’re in luck. Everything you need to make a perfect pasta salad is in the box, including all the fab ranch deliciousness you can handle.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Pasta Salad Family

316 Reviews

4.7

recommend 83.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and tasty Very easy to prepare and was a good side with chicken breasts
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy dinner Great with a small sandwich or small soup bowl. It's great
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and delicious This is the perfect side dish for sandwiches and burgers.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Last minute Great idea for lunch if people come by unexpectedly
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sider Easy great side dish. Great accompaniment for chicken.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to make a pasta salad quick and easy great for cookouts
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from alright this has a strong ranch flavor, if you love your ranch strong you will love this .. i thought it was ok, but im also not going out of my way to make it again
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Easy to make, super simple and a comfy meal option
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic! I make this a side dish and sometimes a meal! This is my favorite pasta salad hidden valley has to offer. It is truly made for the authentic ranch lovers!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hmm I tried it a couple times, I don't think it's the taste. Just having noodles in a salad really throws me off
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pasta salad We tried this tonight was a great hit with the family.We will be fixing this again.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Wow was pleasantly surprised, this was so good, definitely going to repeat this purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quick salad I tried this as it was on sale. It is great to have on shelf. Can't always make from scratch, due to work and time. Very tasty.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! An impressive, but easy dish to make. Great as a side, or all by itself. Packs delicious ranch flavor in every bite!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hard to find tried this product a few months back and loved it!! but now i can't find it anywhere :(
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Easy and tastes great! Just cook it up so fast anyone can do it!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy The ease of prep here is what makes this appealing. What makes it great is adding some color peppers red onion and leftover veg to the mix.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great side dish I bought this a week ago made it for a side for supper,and my family cleaned the bowl,,they are usually picky...
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite of the 2 In my opinion, this kite the HVR original pasta salad kit is much better than the Homestyle Italian. But, my neighbor favors the HVR homestyle pasta kit. Cookouts at our cul de sac have had both recipes lately.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIDDEN VALLEY ORIGINAL RANCH® PASTA SALAD Great to make ahead or right now. LOVE IT any time day or night
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Love these HVR pasta salad. So easy to make ahead. My daughter loves to make them
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and tasty This is super yummy and fast to make. I like to add tomatoes, bacon, and olives.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent with chicken. Picked this up on sale today. A pleasant discovery.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy My son's girlfriend made the pasta salad and added some cheese and veggies it was so good and easy!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feature I just brought this and made it. It was delicious it was better warm
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome This is are homes go to padta saled in the spring and summer we add a little bacon to it
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and simple Easy dish to prepare as side for chicken or even a burger.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great!! My husband loves pasta salads and this was a BIG hit!!!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Alot of flavor great for lunch meal, snack or for a picnic. I always add extra items for more flavor
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I remember pasta salad being a childhood favorite. I add mini pepperoni and banana peppers sometimes for a kick. I’m glad the recipe really has changed much. I also add peas sometimes.
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_73, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 87.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards