Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Buttermilk Ranch Light Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Buttermilk Ranch Light Topping & Dressing

FEWER CALORIES. ALL THE FLAVOR.

(148 Reviews)

Available In:
16 oz. bottle  |  24 oz. bottle

REAL RANCH RICHNESS
Flavor Notes

REAL RANCH RICHNESS

You’d never guess this tangy buttermilk ranch only packs 50% of the calories. So go ahead and indulge in the rich ranch goodness you’ve always loved, without the guilt or the gluten.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

148 Reviews

4.6

recommend 87.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Usually don't buy light but wanted to try it and boy is it delicious. Doesn't even taste like light. I think it taste better. I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for Light I usually don't care for light but have to say this is better than most.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plant Power! How all ranch should be, dairy free! Buy some today!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I prefer this light buttermilk ranch compared to the regular buttermilk but both taste amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious I hesitate to even try anything lite since I am so often disappointed with the product. This is an exception.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a light tasting dressing. Just the right amount of spices.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dressing Ever I was a Thousand Island Dressing person until I tried the Buttermilk Ranch Dressing it's no turning back.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor and taste! I have brushed my chicken,steak and pork chops with this on the grill,and the flavor is great.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buttermilk Taste I really cannot tell that this is light. It still has the great ranch taste without that after taste. Great great great!!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half the calories I always buy with buttermilk, but with the shelves nearly empty, I tried this version and it is just as tasty as full calorie.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes great - not missing anything Sometimes light dressing are missing the flavor this one is great. I love it
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from even if you don't think you like buttermilk the flavor of this product is simply amazing, even if you don't like buttermilk itself you must try this dressing for its rich robust flavor
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO BUTTERY This is by far the best ranch flavor of all time!! 10/10
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Its a good recipe my family loved it you should try it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great This is just like the dressing you ate when you were a kid.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good substitute This light buttermilk ranch is a good substitute for the full calorie version. It doesnt lack in flavor as much as i would have thought
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buttermilk in this brings out the flavo Buttermilk is really rich with the ranch. Made it perfect for sauces and recipe add ins. My whole family really likes this and make sure we always have some now.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tasting dressing This dressing is great on salads and for dipping. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy! This stuff is delish! I absolutely love the buttermilk taste and oh my goodness this satisfies.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Tangy I originally bought this for salads....but found an even better use .....Tried it over roasted brussel sprouts and loved it so much..have since tried it with roasted potatoes...
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttermilk Light This is the best dressing ever made. I watch my fats and my carbs and I do not have to be anxious when I use it and I use it in everything!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste This product is surprising good. Light versions of products do not always measure up, but his is really, really good.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy This flavor is great on BCR fries bacon cheddar ranch the best combo ever!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic taste with less calories! I've use this for cooking, dipping and salads. I'll never go back the orignal, knowing I'm saving calories with the same fantastic taste
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Standard Best ranch dressing you will find anywhere. Period.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttermilk Revealed The light style Buttermilk has similar base with other Hidden Valley offerings. Highly recommended for all ranch novice persons etc.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite dressing! As part of a reduced fat diet, I still get that same full-fat taste with the light buttermilk dressing. This is definitely my go-to dressing!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I have been using buttermilk dressing for years. It’s the creamy taste that I love. It makes a great dressing for pasta
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love hidden valley ranch dressing so much and I love how you can put it on no matter what food it is.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light not Right, for me... not sure if was just because its light or bad buttermilk day but something about the taste just didn't sit right with me, I still ate it. Maybe I'd like it better on some other things just not on a salad.
Date published: 2019-10-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards