Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Greek Yogurt Ranch

Hidden Valley® Greek Yogurt Ranch

LET YOUR GREEK FLAG FLY

(2360 Reviews)

Available In:
12 oz. bottle

ALL FLAVOR, LESS FAT
Flavor Notes

ALL FLAVOR, LESS FAT

We know our original ranch is the taste that makes your adventures in dipping pizza, wings and fries special. Now there’s a reduced-fat Greek yogurt version with the same great ranch flavor you love, and 60% less fat compared to the Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® dressing.*

*60% less fat compared to Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® dressing. Fat content has been reduced from 14g to 5g per serving.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

2360 Reviews

4.5

recommend 90.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. I didnt like this at all. I don't eat much greek yogurt and was excited to try this, but didnt like it at all. I guess I was expecting it to.taste more like the original or buttermilk ranch.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a try My mom loves greek yogurt so this was for her. She really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy love this stuff. I enjoy dipping grilled chicken into it
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this is good it was okay, i like the original taste it's way better but you may like this
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good I like having the greek yogurt option around for a healthier dressing and dip
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley® Greek Yogurt Ranch I love the original best, but this is good when you want something with less fat and calories.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I tried this for a healthier version with yogurt. The ranch flavor could have been stronger. Overall, pretty good.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The real thing This is great with a cucumber tomato and pepper salad
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I tried this when I was on my diet. I tried a few dressings and this one was way better than all the other ones.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice add on I like this version of ranch for my salads. It is nice to have the ranch flavor and works with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for low cal The calories of this make keep it delicious and also guilt free.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star dressing for your chicken I love this Greek dressing from Hidden Valley because I dip my pizza in this dressing! Addictive since I love feta cheese. I also dip pickles in this dressing too!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch with a Greek Yogurt Twang This product has an interesting flavor profile. Surprisingly the twangy taste of the yogurt compliments the Ranch well.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should've known with Greek Yogurt I did not like this particular ranch due to the tanginess, which I should have expected with it being made with Greek Yogurt
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dipping sauce I love this with salads veggies wings about everthing
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was so surprised at how good this tastes! It's honestly original HV but skinny!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to dressing while dieting Finally a dressing that doesn’t have a “diet” taste. I searched and finally found the best tasting low calorie ranch out there. I also use it as a veggie dip too!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprised me! We decided to just try this and were really surprised when it was really good. Can't tell the difference with the real stuff. Have been buying since.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! My family and I are obsessed with this Greek dressing. Definitely by far the best Greek dressing out there.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This is my new favorite salad dressing. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I first tried this about a year ago and fell in love with it. Thick and creamy with a great flavor. I use it on salads and as a veggie dip.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with veggies Made a veggie platter for a BBQ get together, and used this as the center dip and it was a hit. First time I tried it, and liked it. Lower calories are a bonus as well.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the cooking uses I use it in many recipes. love the keto uses also.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite this is such a great no guilt ranch dressing! its perfect for anything as a dip!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I bought this on a whim, as I love the original and wasn't sure what to expect. This didn't disappoint! I use it as a dip for veggies and I feel a little less guilty for having a dip that is now a healthier option! Thanks Hidden Valley Ranch for helping us make better decisions.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great taste, less calories I was reluctant to try it but it was amazing... great taste no guilt
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guiltless dipping I feel less guilty when dipping my veggies. Really great taste.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, please Lighter version of what’s already a favorite of me! Delicious
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan Tried this at a friends, not a fan of Greek yogurt so no surprise I didn’t care for it
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great taste, lower calorie Great dressing to put on a salad to save a few calories when cutting back, and you do not have to sacrifice taste to do so.
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_2314
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_6616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards