Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Homestyle Light Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Homestyle Light Topping & Dressing

LET THERE BE LIGHT RANCH

(21 Reviews)

Available In:
twin pack of 40 oz. bottles

DON’T MISS A THING
Flavor Notes

DON’T MISS A THING

If you’re watching your calories but still want all the great ranch taste you love, look no further. Now you can enjoy the rich, creamy awesomeness of Original Homestyle ranch, with fewer calories and no MSG. And it’s glutenfree.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

21 Reviews

5

recommend 70% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this and I love it! Great taste and awesome on salads!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two pack!! I always have to get the two-pack! My house is never empty of ranch, and this makes it easy to make sure I always have a spare bottle!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nacos Easy to make fun to do at parties or just for a fast meal.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the goodness I purchased this a month ago, I use it not only on salad but I love to use it to make my Chicken Salad. Gives it a great taste that mayonnaise alone does not!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Trouble Now I mean good trouble that is. Everyone loves more hidden valley and so do I.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Always good to have lots I have a big family and they love ranch dressing
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Salad Dressing I buy this salad dressing at BJ's Wholesale Club for the big size bottles. It is my go to salad dressing. Something I use it to dip cut up veggie sticks, pretzels, wings and chicken nuggets.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The way to go- lasts a long time This is great! If you're wanting ranch without the calories I strongly reccomend this. Also you get more bang for your buck and it lasts a long time!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have extra bottle on hand! With this I always have extra ranch on hand it saves a little buying in a larger two pack my family loves the bigger size anyway so no complaints
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fan I’m a big fan of the dual ranch bottles. You can never have too much ranch.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste is Awesome Great ranch flavor for our salad, veggie, every dish needs. Less fat with all the flavor. The taste is awesome. Checks every box.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tastes great Seriously, this tastes just like original ranch. most of the time the light versions do not, but this was a very pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Hidden valley light ranch tastes pretty much just like regular ranch dressing. I wasn't sure what to think of it at first but I was glad that it is delicious.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranchy So Delish, can't get enough of it My autistic son loves it and he is very picky in what he eats and what he puts on it
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my diet !!! I went on a low calorie diet but I never liked anything but ranch on my salads, pizza, chicken and so on. I thought I could never go to a light or fat free ranch until I tried Homestyle Light Ranch !!!!! I love it !!!!! I'm very picky when it comes to the taste of my ranch dressing so I couldn't believe that Homestyle Light Ranch taste so GREAT !!! Thanks Hidden Valley !!! Now I can have my ranch and still lose weight !!!
Date published: 2014-03-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_66, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards