Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Simply Ranch Topping & Dressing

Hidden Valley® Simply Ranch Topping & Dressing

PURE RANCH IN EVERY POUR

(5007 Reviews)

Available In:
12 oz. bottle

RANCH MADE SIMPLE
Flavor Notes

RANCH MADE SIMPLE

This is it — the good stuff, with the garlic, buttermilk and herbs you know and love. This gluten-free ranch delivers the classic creamy taste that fits any food situation, with no artificial preservatives, flavors or colors.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Ranch Alternatives Family

5007 Reviews

4.6

recommend 90.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious! I bought this to try something new, and I’m glad I did! It’s delicious, and I used it to dip my chicken wings in. I wish they didn’t use soybean oil in their products, but besides that, I loved it.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I’m loving this new style! It’s amazing in salads or on pizza.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Natural but great flavor This is a more natural ranch and the flavor isn't compromised.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Simply the best ranch you'd ever try. This product is a staple in our kitchen.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply....good? Not too much different at all from regular ranch by hidden valley, but tastes delicious!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I love this dressing because it has nothing bad in it. The flavor is perfect for salads or dipping chicken or vegies.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste great very good taste was surprised how similar it tastes to the regular
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ranch Great packaging. Best of all very tasty. Yummy in the tummy.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I bought this last week and tried it with veggies this morning and it is delicious!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! I normally put this on salads but sometime add it to just about any entrée I am preparing.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love If you haven't tried this, you must!! Absolutely delicious on everything!!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn’t love ranch? Simply ranch hidden valley ranch is the perfect dip for pizza of any kind!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply delish I purchased this las month and I have had it on wings and salad. love it
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes homemade Just like grandma used to make. That’s what you’ll be thinking when you use this amazing product. I poor use. Use it as a dressing. Thank me later.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch for Dipping and Salads I use this to dip wings, onion rings, fresh vegetables, and many more things. I also use it on salads as the dressing.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic ranch dressing Has a good flavor, and I would use it for other recipe's other than salads
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was good It was not bad. But I prefer the Original buttermilk one more
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back to basics Crazy thought... just use as a regular salad dressing...duh!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wicked easy ive eaten this since i was a kid and i cannot tell you how many meals i have used it in. from chicken to port to fish it never seems to disapoint
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Excpeted When HV asked me to review this for a badge I was skeptical. But it was SOOO much better than I could have expected. It was creamy, tasty and so good. Thank you HV.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Exactly what you would expect in a Hidden Valley classic. Great taste!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love everything about Hidden Valley Classic Ranch.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Hidden Valley! This is SIMPLY the best! Love that this HVR is natural! It's classic with all the flavor and none of what we don't need. Perfect for all our recipes and if course for salads. Thanks for having our best interest at heart.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Hidden Valley Great flavor , Love Hidden Valley Ranch. I love home cooked food
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting This is the best Ranch Salad Dressing I have had. So creamy!!!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to! I used to just get original ranch, but simply ranch tastes just the same but even better for you!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!!! My family and I love all the Hidden Valley Ranch products we've tried.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious dressing Great-tasting dressing for salads of all kinds and as a veggie dip
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Versatile HV Classic Ranch is so versatile and savory. A salad dressing, dip, mayonnaise substitute and many more!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch is the best The flavor and texture are perfect. Even my picky eater likes ranch dressing.
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_4880
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_11084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 199.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards