Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Smokehouse Secret Sauce

Hidden Valley® Smokehouse Secret Sauce

THE SECRET’S IN THE SAUCE

(584 Reviews)

Available In:
12 oz.

THIS SMOKE IS NO JOKE
Flavor Notes

THIS SMOKE IS NO JOKE

Want our secret for elevating your favorite foods with smokehouse-style awesomeness? See how a drizzle of smoky buttermilk and herbs transforms fries and more with savory, barbecue-inspired flavor.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Secret Sauce Family

584 Reviews

4.7

recommend 66% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition of flavor I used with a cold meatloaf sandwich. It added a great touch!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Secret There's no secret that this is a great, smokey flavor. My husband LOVES putting this on a burger or a chicken, bacon, ranch sandwich, and even fries!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokin It's no secret that this sauce is smokin! Has a really good overall flavor. Great with fries!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokehouse Secret Sauce I love these sauces, I'm addicted to them, Smokehouse sauce HVR is just the rightamountof smokey flavor!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is great. I finally found some and have been using it on everything, it tastes so good I can't wait to find the other flavor's of the secret sauce's
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Versatile Excellent with fries and onion rings, grilled chicken sandwiches and grilled hot links.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kf! Always nice to find k er yo friendly condiments options
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sauce Tried this sauce and loved it. Can't get any better for me.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smoke show smoky and yummy highly recommend if you like a smoke show dish to eat
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smokey I bought this awhile back by accident. What a surprise it was. I personally don't care for it. But, every person in my household absolutely loves it. Now its an absolute necessity for everything.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i bought a month ago used on turkey burgers was delicious
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Fries! This is the best for dipping your fries! Say good bye to ketchup and use this!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New idea I actually use this on salmon and it tastes great. Adds to the smoky salmon taste and then some
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smokey deliciousness Such a fantastic flavor! This was great on tater tots, so it would be fantastic on fries, too!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything seasoning Bought this for burgers and it was delicious and fantastic
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I just purchased this sauce and was very happy with the taste. It had a nice smokiness .
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ season! Excellent on chicken, turkey, hamburgers, lamb, etc..It adds a touch of that bbq flavor to get you into summer! Or if your like us we bbq when it's snowing outside too!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for adding a Smokey flavor and keto friendly
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this on my burgers, fries and ham sandwich!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. This product is great on everything.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Love the smoke flavor and easy-squeezability!! Go get some!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! This is yumminess to the tummy!!! Just get it and put on everything!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I really like the flavor of this sauce. Although it tones down quite a bit if you heat it or cook it like on a sandwich for instance compared to trying it out of the bottle. Although this sauce has its place in certain recipes !
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hit I use this when grilling on chicken, burgers even on patato's.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It's yuumy, makes your food more testy act as a ready to go dip .
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Robin This tastes like the campfire sauce from red robin
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try on fries! HV helps parents who work make great meals that are also fun for their families. We don't have boring dinner anymore, we have fun new and exciting dinners. This sauce is excellent on fries and burgers. I didn't think i would like it as much as I do.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Burgers ! Grab this when you see it..it can be hard to find...it is THAT good. Brings burgers to the next level !!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoky deliciousness I snagged the last bottle of this Smokehouse Secret Sauce off the grocery shelf becsuse it is soo good! Its great with tater tots and on hamburgers. You cant go wrong with Hidden Valley ranch products...they are the best!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combines 2 favorites How could you go wrong combining ranch and smoke? Two of my favorites.
Date published: 2021-03-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_27803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 210.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards