Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Bacon Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip

Hidden Valley® Bacon Ranch Thick & Creamy Dip

TAKE A DIP IN BACON

(1086 Reviews)

Available In:
10 oz.

BACON BLISS
Flavor Notes

BACON BLISS

We spiked this magical blend of buttermilk, garlic and onion with a heapin’ helping of smoky bacon. This decadent dip comes in a thick, creamy texture that’s perfect for dunking. It’s gonna be a good time.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Classic Dips Family

1086 Reviews

4.7

recommend 88.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Who doesn’t love bacon flavor? Great with ranch on anything.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so much I bought this to have with potato chips because I had such a craving but was disappointed; this may be much better if used with chicken wings or tenders, so I may give that a try.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite New Dip Love using this to dip Celery, and Cauliflower and tortilla chips. This dip taste the beat to me out of all the dips.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new favorite. This may be a new family favorite for us. We bought to have when friends came over to watch a game and everyone loved.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon AND RANCH!!! What a perfect combination of flavors for that perfect dip! Hidden valley ranch has done it again!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have If you love bacon and you love ranch, meet your new favorite dip. It’s the best of both worlds.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor! Perfect for using on a grilled chicken wrap with lettuce & cheese!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! Bacon Ranch Dip! I love bacon ranch dip. So good on any potato chip or even baked potatoes. Truly one of the best dips. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranched up bp Bought this for a spin on baked potato night. All loved it
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids and Adults love this! This is a different dip from others and the flavors are good together
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good dip great dip on baked potatoes or chips. I love it on baked chicken too.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for dipping This dip is great on a baked potato and paired with cheese. Great side!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh yes!! What makes ranch better? Bacon, of course! Love that it's in an easy to serve container.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum Bacon and ranch, what could be better together????
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Nice dip to add flavor to any dish. I use this in my mased potatoes and testes yuum.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM How can you not love Ranch and Bacon together? This is supreme!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bBacon!!! The taste is so good and I love the bacon pieces in it!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flavor is a no for me I was disappointed with this product :(. I thought I would like it because I love chicken, bacon, ranch sandwiches, but it has a very strong smoky, burnt bacon flavor that does not mix with the cool, zesty ranch flavor. I didn't even finish the container, I just had to throw it away after a while in my fridge.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved So I bought this dip and didn't use as a dip. I put on my bagel...BANGIN
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baked Potatoes Tried on baked potatoes and it explodes in your mouth.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love Bacon and I love Ranch, so the two compined together tastes so delicious,that is for sure. I can't imagine Ranch without bacon,it has become my favorite product and brand!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ew Not a fan of bacon ranch. Bacon is good Ranch is good.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This goes with everything Chips, Cracker and pretzels taste even better with this bacon ranch dip. Ahhh it's soooo good. And you can put it on potatoes too....mix it in when you're mashing potatoes....they're gonna love it!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor This is my favorite. I use it in place of Mayo on burgers and it great for dipping fries.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon and ranch need I say more I love the added flavor of bacon. Just right blend
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kicked up a notch with BACON! My new favorite dip for veggies and chips, family loves it as well!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste One of my favorite vegetable dips! Really like it with carrot sticks and broccoli!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good So good with my favorite bbq chips. I will have to try the other varieties.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oooooeeee Where can you go wrong with this combination!? Completely a no brainer!! So DELICIOUS
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just add chicken Chicken-bacon-ranch (CBR) anything just got easier. This is such a great dip for chicken nuggets & strips. And a much easier to have on hand to satisfy my CBR cravings.
Date published: 2021-02-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_1015
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_17942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 90.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards