Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dipping Cups

Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dipping Cups

PACKED AND READY FOR ADVENTURE

(1307 Reviews)

Available In:
Eight 1.5 oz. single-serve cups per pack

RANCH<br>ON THE GO
Flavor Notes

RANCH
ON THE GO

Original Ranch® — we know it’s the taste that makes your adventures in dipping pizza, wings and fries oh-so-much better. Our dip cups are perfect when you’re on the go or controlling portions.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

How Spicy Are You?

Similar Products

The Original Ranch® Family

1307 Reviews

4.9

recommend 95.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I think these "on the go" containers are awesome. They are perfect for throwing in your lunch box for a salad or even as a container for dipping carrots, broccoli or other vegees for an afternoon snack. They are quite handy.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family chief Great for my kids lunch box. My kids ask for them when veggie snack are offered.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't like small quantities
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not my thing not into the prepackaged stuff...like to make my own with packages
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch on the Go for Real My daughter absolutely loves this and every time we go anywhere that I'm packing a snack she asks if its in the bag (she's only 4) her brother loves the to go packs of peanut butter and she has to have her ranch ... she uses it on EVERY THING ... I first bought it to take camping with us since it was a less messy item then the squeeze bottle in the cooler :) thanks for making my toddler like a healthy option so much better then junk
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley Ranch To Go My family loves to take ziplocs with carrots and celery for snacks. This containers of Hidden Valley Ranch to Go are wonderful. Easy and usual great taste to dip.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I and my Grandchildren love these Hidden Valley Ranch cups. They can have their own cup with their veggies, taste great and no fighting over the dip. Thanks
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for packing Whether packing a lunch or grabbing a quick snack on the go, HVR will have you wanting to eat those veggies.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excessive ... use of packaging materials. Too much waste for the amount of product.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wow moment Love it! Creamy and delicious and ready to go.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for on the go and lunches! When you have to have Hidden Valley Ranch and you need it to be portable - this is the way to go! Great for dipping veggies as a snack at work, packing in everyone's lunch, or having along in case your favorite restaurant doesn't have have Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing. Simplicity at it's best, taste that is incomparable.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Lunches! This is great for carrying with raw veggies in your lunch. Makes raw veggies taste better.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lunches These are great to pack with lunch, easy and convenient!!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convenience I love the convenience of just throwing these into my lunch and not dirtying a tiny container
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect I love the new dipping cups but the packaging is very difficult to open and when I do get it open it rips in one or two different places. I would love to see a resealable lid. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for many needs Great way to portion control; good for on the go snacking; and wonderful for little ones to understand portions…no wasted ranch piles on plates!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough Convenient for work, instead for having a bottle in the fridge.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch on the Go! Honestly, these are the best invention ever. It's hard to constantly carry with me a big bottle of ranch, especially when carrying a tiny little purse. You never know when you will enter an establishment that doesn't have ranch (GASP!) and these will always keep you away from a ranch emergency.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are perfect for a quick snack or in your lunch. Great with veggies and pretzles as well
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect on the go !! well this is the original ranch ... and i love it, on EVERYTHING !!! but these cups make it perfect to take anywhere... from work, to the park or to your kids games !!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack Got these for a quick game at the ballfield with the kids
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids love these and they are great for on the go always pack them for trips
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the go I love buying the single cups and keeping at work for thoae times I need Ranch dip and forget to pack some in my lunch. They also are great for sharing.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! I've bought these cups and I love them! The amount of ranch is pretty good for a single-serving. Definitely going to buy more in the future.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Go These individual cups are wonderful to take to work
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lunches These are great to bring to work or school instead of bringing a plastic baggie of it or trying to find a small enough Tupperware for it.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenious! Who thought of these? Great for ball games, park, fire pit, playground, etc. love these!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient very convenient, tastes like all other great products by HV except this ons is smaller and easy for to go
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and great snack option I buy these to throw in packed lunches. Pre cut carrots and celery go great with this and make for a healthier snack option than chips or vending machine options.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from on the go these are perfect for when you're on the go, packing lunches, or wanting a light snack! one of my favorite products by far.
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_1169
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_PRD_34, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards