Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Ranch Night™ Buttermilk Chicken Premium Seasoning Mix

Hidden Valley® Ranch Night™ Buttermilk Chicken Premium Seasoning Mix

CHEER-WORTHY CHICKEN

(14 Reviews)

Available In:
Single | Only at Walmart

SMOOTH AS BUTTERMILK
Flavor Notes

SMOOTH AS BUTTERMILK

Can we have a drumstick roll for this gluten free blend of cool ranch, buttermilk and herbs? The down-home flavor will take your family from “Chicken, again?” to “Chicken! Again!”

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Seasoning Mix Packets Family

14 Reviews

4.7

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taco Tuesday I have never seen this in a store near me but if I do I'm buying it.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dish Try this with the family great for holidays or any oco
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum So easy and simple will turn any dish into a date night
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Perfect seasoning every time! HVR is consistently surpassing my expectations! Soo delicious all day every day!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Loved it . Great product . I highly Recommend this product to anyone it was yummy
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste Hidden valley ranch has best flavors I've ever eaten and so universal. Can be used for everything
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zesty I'm so happy I tried this recipe! Very delicious and the perfect amount of zest
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is good Really good recipe for buttermilk chicken wow wee my gosh that was great .
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. I am always looking for new ideas for dinner and this Ranch Buttermilk seasoning mix is now one of our new favorites. I always prefer baking to frying and this seasoning mix is perfect! It is not too strong and adds a new fresh taste to our chicken meals. Love the buttermilk!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First time making buttermilk chicken. This was awesome
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty The buttermilk ranch season packet is pretty tasty. I couldn’t tell a huge difference in it versus using the original ranch seasoning packet, but there was definitely a subtle distinction between the two. All in all, it’s very easy to use and a nice way to change up your food (I used it on chicken breasts). My only issue is that it seems difficult to come by…I wish it was sold at more places other than Walmart. Not because it’s Walmart, but because that can be a bit of an inconvenience if not shopping there for groceries.
Date published: 2021-12-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_38853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 287.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards