Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
Hidden Valley® Spicy Seasoning Dip & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker

Hidden Valley® Spicy Seasoning Dip & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker

SHAKE IT UP. BRING THE HEAT.

(180 Reviews)

Available In:
8 oz. Shaker  |  16 oz. Shaker at Sam’s Club only.

THE RIGHT BITE
Flavor Notes

THE RIGHT BITE

This magical blend of buttermilk, garlic and onion flavors you love combined with mild aged chiles and red peppers is a bold twist on our classic Ranch Seasoning. Shake it on any dish for just the right amount of creamy ranch smoothness and spicy zing.

Social

LOVE HVR? SHOW US!

Can’t get enough HVR? Share your best ranch moments with #HVRLOVE and tag @hidden.valley on Instagram for a chance to be featured in this gallery.

Similar Products

The Seasoning Shakers Family

180 Reviews

4.8

recommend 86% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing This is our new favorite ranch product. It makes a ordinary meal so much tastier.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes snack time flavor time This is great to add to any homemade snack to give it some varied and lively flavor. I put it on popcorn and snack mixes all the time.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious spice The perfect spicy creamy scrumptious flavor this puts on your dish is so delicious.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-HV Spicey Seasoning Dip & Salad Mix Shaker I highly recommend on any meals or salads you want to spice up.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I know I would love this but it's not sold in my area. Help me, hidden valley. I am addicted to your spicy sauce
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique This is really good used on some chicken and it’s real good experimental right now
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken wings This spicy seasoning goes great on my wings its zesty with some heat perfect for oven fried wings .
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I add it to almost anything. Green beans, broccoli, cauliflower
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy seasoning I love the spicy mix, some days can’t get enough, use the shaker on almost everything
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balanced combination of ranchiness and spiciness I purchased Hidden Valley® Spicy Seasoning Dip & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker on a whim because I do so love Hidden Valley® Original Seasoning Dip & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker. Swell find! It has balance combination of ranchiness and spiciness. I no longer need to add the spicy!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR Spicy Shaker I love these shakers, I'm addicted to them, shake HVR on everything!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We love this!! I put in on everything! It gives a zip of ranch and a kick of heat. I put it on chicken, potatoes, popcorn and so much more.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the spicy flavor It's the perfect combination of spice and classic ranch seasoning.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delishious I absolutly love this spicy flavor . I use this on everything plus use it in dips and recently put a packet in a jar of pickles let it sit in fridge few days MIND BLOWING !!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Love the spicy flavor! It's the perfect combination of spice and classic ranch seasoning.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! I shake this on EVERYTHING! It's just spicy enough and absolutely delicious
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versitile I love that all the spices are in 1 jar.just grab i and shake
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! The deliciousness of the Original Ranch with just the right amount of heat added. What's not to love?!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kick Bought this to try to make chicken sandwiches for dinner
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seasoning I love easy dinners. There's nothing easier than the Shakers. Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from weird but perfect ive used this a couple different things.... springled onto bugers, chicken and even pastas... but i tried it the other night on some popcorn and loved it... just sprinkle it on the popcorn and shake it up....and its yummy and spicy
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small kick So I got this to shake on potato skins and tots for my boyfriend. He LOVES it. Asked me what was on them. It gives everything a nice spicyness
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great taste I tried this on french fries and was so happy I did
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor I love this spicy flavor ! It goes great on salads, pizza, pasta , everything !
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake It Everywhere Spicy Edition When I said in my regular shaker review I put it on everything. I mean that. Everything I eat has this on it. I love to spice up my food and this is for me.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A regular seasoning in my kitchen Great on just about anything you would put salt, onion, and garlic powder in! Couple shakes is all you need.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shaker These shakers seasoning are great for breading chicken or steak.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Nice ranch seasoning, easy to use and makes the dish yummy.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly good! I bought the ranch spicy seasoning shaker and LOVE it!! I use it on everything! Where have you been all my life?!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I dont like spice but i put this on everything i cook my wife and she loves it to death.. no one tell her my secret ingredient
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_HV_SALAD_SPICY_CANISTERS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards