Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

7 Layer Sombrero Dip

  • Prep Time 25 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 9
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (9)

For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Spread beans on 10-inch serving platter. Blend sour cream and dips mix. Spread over beans. Layer tomatoes, chiles, olives and cheeses on top. Serve with tortilla chips.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(36 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

47 Reviews

4.9

recommend 91.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious 7 layer Sombrero Dip. I made this dip for Sunday NFL game day. My friends loved it! Served this dip w/ sliced toasted French Bread.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Delicious dip, always a croud pleaser. Taco style dips are the best
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Made this dip for a baby shower everyone loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good A great recipe for a weekend party, Superbowl, Football that type of thing
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for parties This was a hit~! :) We will make it again.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta! My family loves when I make this while watching our favorite sports on the weekends!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tatst good taste and easy to make
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enough to last for a week I could just live on the stuff!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My Family Loves It, Quick and Easy, Tastes Great, Great taste on My favorite Foods, Great for Veggies, Good Value .
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always A Hit This recipe I have used many times for many occasions and I never get tired of it or it's compliments. Very tasty.
Date published: 2013-11-24
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules