Original Ranch® Pork Chops
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 6

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7141/5 based on 626 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1

    Preheat the oven to 450°F.

  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, stir the seasoning mix with a dash of paprika. Season the chops on both sides with salt and pepper; then sprinkle on both sides with the seasoning mixture.
  • Step 3

    Place a rack in the middle of a baking sheet. Arrange the chops on top. Bake the pork chops for 20 minutes, turning once, until browned or an internal temperature of 160°F is reached. Serve immediately.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(626)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good recipe Did this recipe with spicy ranch Was pretty good and flavorful
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! Tried these about a week ago and loved them. Definitely worth a try and very easy!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fried them I fried them but used the hidden valley seasoning mix and they were quite delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original ranch porkchops I really liked how simple it was to make. Had a festive flavor and very good
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves this This is always a go to in my house we all love the flavor of pork chops and ranch it's a must try if you haven't yet
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy quick and delicious This pork chops were a breeze to make and were so great on the taste buds
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Recipe I recently made this and it is soooo good. So easy to make as well.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Delicious!! I made this for my hubby the first time a few months ago and several times since. He begs for it! I love it because it's an easy dinner to throw together and put in the oven. Being a one pan meal makes for easy clean up too!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Whole family loves this! It's super easy to make and really delish!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delish Tried these last week. So simple and easy to make...and not to mention ABSOLUTELY delish...a must try.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is such a simple and delicious recipe that anyone can make!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original ranch pork chops Really simple and easy recipe on busy nights when I need somthing simple and easy after school with the kids this hits the spot and they love it
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavor I really enjoyed this recipe. Even my picky kids will eat this!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER EASY super simple, great taste, really great way to spice up your everyday pork chops
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made it for the family I made this for the family And they love It they keep asking for it
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my husband happy! The ranch flavor was a delicious addition to our pork chops!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good I did this recipe and it's a keeper! It's easy and very tasty, everyone loved this!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made these for dinner the other night, my whole family loved them!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good my kids want it again Such a great pork chop recipe the ranch makes it so much better yummy! We will be making again soon
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pork dish I needed a new way to cook pork chops and this hit the mark
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Pork chops are my favorite and when you add the Ranch- it takes it over the top! Yummy!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! We tried this recipe for dinner and it was so good! We didn’t have any leftovers that night.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ranch Pork Chops I am always looking for new recipes for pork. This was great but I cooked at a lower temperature and they turned out great. And the kids even use ranch dressing to dip their meat in. It was a hit.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pork & Ranch = MMMM Good! I love pork! I love Ranch. Mix the two, especially this way and you get a bit of heaven. I recommend using smaller amounts of Ranch with pork because some cuts may already be a bit salty.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick meal Temperature was too high to cook them the first time...dry So I tried again with 350 and watched them...I believe my cooking time was less than called for but they were tasting and juicy
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious I tried this last night and will always make my chops this way.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Temperature a little too high Baking on 450 degrees was a little to high and my pork chops were dry as opposed to juicy. It's a very easy recipe for a quick oven meal, but I would bake @ 350 for 30 minutes
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RANCH PORK CHOPS EASY RECIPES EXCELLENT RESULTS WE REALLY ENJOYED THE CHOPS GOOD FLAVOR
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love this however we do 4 teaspoons not 3 we like spicy herby meats
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor ! This recipe is so delicious. Just tried it tonight!
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT