Save
Email
Print

Original Ranch® Pork Chops
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 6

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7543/5 based on 928 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1

    Preheat the oven to 450°F.

  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, stir the seasoning mix with a dash of paprika. Season the chops on both sides with salt and pepper; then sprinkle on both sides with the seasoning mixture.
  • Step 3

    Place a rack in the middle of a baking sheet. Arrange the chops on top. Bake the pork chops for 20 minutes, turning once, until browned or an internal temperature of 160°F is reached. Serve immediately.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (1311 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(928)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 17 years old son's favorite! Our son loves, loves, loves these pork chops. He makes them on his own for his four adult brothers. He has to make & eat them at least once a week.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto keto + hidden valley = awesome. Glad I tried it...
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great keto idea! I love the taste of hidden valley ranch and am also trying to eat keto friendly. This recipe gives me both!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since 1990 Omg! This has been a family favorite since HV first came out with their ranch. Top of my list PERIOD!!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch & pork chops I have tried so many recipes from Hidden Valley and all have been great. You definitely should add this to your to do list :)
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Go To We make the frequently. One of our family favorites!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good This was so simple and so good. If your in a hurry and doont have alot of time to mess with prep. Here you go Z
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family favorite This is one of the first recipes I tried with HVR many years ago and still a family favorite. Easy and tasty!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pork time baby!! There is nothing better than some quick and easy pork chops for our hungry family.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Guys at the fire hall loved them and I loved how easy it was to cook for 6 men
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Good What a great new way to fix pork chops. My husband absolutely loved them and he's not one that wants to try something new.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Meal I really enjoyed making this recipe, and my family enjoyed eating it!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I do this every time we make pork chops I used the packets for years and was so excited when I found the shaker
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy Very easy and good my family loved it and would def make it again
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quick and delicious! I’m not a fan of pork chops but the ranch seasoning plus of course dipping it in ranch made these so delicious. Going to make this a weekly recipe.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Everyone loved it! Made enough for a second meal, a big timesaver. Reheats well.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor Quick & easy which is my favorite style of cooking. Eliminates buying packaged seasonings.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Delicious This recipe is great, it keeps the pork so moist it is simply Delicious!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch Pork Chops Great flavor,tender and juicy. My family loved it!!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes Great This was one of my favorite pork chops I have made!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy!! Very easy to make. Everyone loved it and there were no leftovers!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New idea for me! So easy!! I would have never thought to try ranch with pork!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice change Nice change from traditional fried, lots of flavor.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and tasty and easy to make when you need to make a quick meal.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porkchop heaven My husband love these and said he was in pork chop heaven! I guess I'm definitely making these again. They were Savory and delicious, they were so moist!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile This is simple and easy enough plain, and dressed up. I have crushed cereal like corn flakes added the ranch to the crushed cereal and coated this. Another way I crushed pecans added ranch and baked. So many different creative ideas to coat and use beside plain.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldnt get enough! I made this and my husband loved it so much we didn't have any leftovers!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Amazing makes it taste so good and easy to make! Nothing else compares.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My family loved this! Great to go meal for any night!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious & Keto! This recipe is such a wonderful meal that the whole family will love!!!! Even keto friendly!
Date published: 2020-05-07
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_853
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards