Save
Email
Print

Original Ranch® Pork Chops
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 20 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 6

We’re big on the pig, and Hidden Valley® Ranch is big on zesty, tongue-tingling flavor. See how a shake of ranch seasoning can transform your next pork chop into a mouthwatering entrée of epic proportions.

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7573/5 based on 997 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1

    Preheat the oven to 450°F.

  • Step 2
    In a small bowl, stir the seasoning mix with a dash of paprika. Season the chops on both sides with salt and pepper; then sprinkle on both sides with the seasoning mixture.
  • Step 3

    Place a rack in the middle of a baking sheet. Arrange the chops on top. Bake the pork chops for 20 minutes, turning once, until browned or an internal temperature of 160°F is reached. Serve immediately.

  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (2256 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

  • Overall Rating
  • Total Reviews 997
  • Satisfaction 95.146%
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flavor Love hidden valley ranch shaker many recipes to choose from
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything ranch! Hubby decided to make it in grill. Very good and he'll be making it more.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Meal I made the original Hidden Valley Ranch pork chops for dinner and served them with Original Ranch Roasted Potatoes, and Bacon Ranch sauteed green beans, What a meal. I think I own almost every Hidden Valley Product, and love them all! Thanks
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great raste I wanted something to different with my pork chops so I made ranch chops. Took this recipe and a few twist of my own and it was great. Instead of dry ranch dressing, I used bottled ranch to marinate. Rolled in dried bread crumbs. Nice and juicy.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more flavor It ended up being more bland than in expected. Im not sure if I needed to season it longer with salt and pepper first- possibly overnight because it didn't seem to have as much taste. Or I may have needed to add more seasoning all around. May try again.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have had these a few times. Great flavor and moist
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bomb chops Amazing flavor in theses chops my hands down favorite and go to recipe for pork chops
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucious Pork Chops! I tried this a month ago and happy I used this recipe! It's quick & easy to make and made a big hit with my friends!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moist Great recipe would definitely recommend this recipe
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pork chops I had made this recipes before with a different brand and it didn't taste like hidden valley ranch and now I will be making this again but with Hidden valley ranch
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pork Chops I love this product, I use it on almost every thing.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, no fuss, Tastes Great This is the best pork chop recipe ever. Simple easy and tastes great this is my go to recipe for chicken as well.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite I originally made this recipe because it's easy and quick. It has become a family favorite, especially with my very picky eating granddaughter. It's regularly on our monthly meal plan.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe We really enjoyed this receipt. It was easy and so delicious
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY RECIPE This is so easy that I am letting my grandkids prepare it.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch pork chops So easy to make my family loved it and will make for company
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guess what's for dinner tonight! :) This looks so delicious can't wait to make it today!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chops!!! These chops came out wonderful. Much better than the usual shake and bake way that I usually do.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This recipe is a family favorite. It is super simple to make.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple & delicious I made ranch pork chops & they are so easy. Perfect for a quick dinner, and really good.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A recipe I actually make more than once! I love this simple recipe, and bake it in one on my potter pie plates. I like to mix up the paprika I use when I make this--sometimes using the smoked, sometimes the sweet, and sometimes the spicy. A good paprika can add more than just color! This is one of the few recipes I make again and again. I usually prefer to try something new, but this one always comes back to the table!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A touch garlicky on pork While it’s good, the seasonings in the HVR tend to overpower the gentle flavor of the pork. Nonetheless, I’ll probably make it again and try to tweak it a bit. Not sure how, but fiddling is fun!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Family pleaser. Easy and yummy. Can use for dinner for 2 or multiply recipe and use for a crowd
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good! I make this recipe in my air convection oven using a rack. It comes out moist and delicious. I did use a bit of smoked paprika along with the sweet. Very Good. Will make again.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch pork chops Made this for my insanely picky family and they loved it will definitely be trying more recipes
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pork Skillet ! I’ve started rubbing each side of my pork chops with Ranch Seasoning and use the skillet, medium heat for 3 minutes each side. Very good!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Made this a couple weeks ago, it was so easy and so delicious. Added some ranch to my mashed potatoes to go with the chops and it was perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! So easy, I couldn't believe how great they tasted with so little effort.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick & Tasty I've made this recipe a couple of times. Quick, easy and delicious.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick recipe Good and quick recipe. Simple and cheap to fix. Will fix again
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_917
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards