Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Albacore Tuna and Vegetable Salad

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1

    In a large bowl, combine tuna, green beans, onions, olives, and enough of the dressing to coat well; season with salt and pepper. Chill covered for 1 hour.

  2. 2

    Serve chilled as a filling for sandwiches or as the centerpiece for a big green salad.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(12 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.5

recommend 76.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this salad! I use the package ranch and make my own with light best foods mayonnaise and no-fat milk and add a few more fresh vegetables, pea pods, corn, beets and it turns out so delicious! Add some homemade, garlic ranch croutons to top it off!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna favorite I like a few of the tuna recipes, but this one is my favorite! Great summer treat!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious This recipe is so easy to make and tastes so good.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products This is so easy ! So good ! The whole family loves this
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Albacore Tuna & Vegetable Salad Stay healthy with this wholesome salad. Delightful
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I eat a lot of salad It's nice to change up a salad by adding extra things. This was really good. I would eat it again.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good we all love this, a great change from the way is was using
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna & Veggie Salad I enjoyed the salad. The recipe was easy to follow. My children liked it too.
Date published: 2013-12-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_59, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards