Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Antipasti Salad

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, toss the lettuce with 6 tablespoons of dressing; transfer to a serving platter.
  2. 2
    Arrange each of the remaining ingredients on top of the lettuce. Drizzle with the remaining dressing and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(8 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

19 Reviews

4.4

recommend 63.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shrimp would be better if not cold. Good summer supper! I think I’d warm up the shrimp some.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antipasti Yum Easy to put together for company, a big hit and I will make it again especially during the summer months!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, Simple & Quick A great quick fix for tasty meal at home or even lunch at work.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chilled dinner This is perfect for warm summer nights when hot food just doesn’t sound good. Perfect with captain’s wafers crackers.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this recipe I love this recipe, it is so fun for a dinner party
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Antipasti Salad Good tasting I would just not add fatty salami would replace with lean low sodium meats cubes.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Salad! I am always up for trying new recipes and I am so glad I made this! It was delicious and was hard to put down! I wanted to eat all of it!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use any fresh veggie I served this as a main dish for the bridge club, and a good choice
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great salad was wonderful and not to hard to make
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Used this recipe for a party I was hosting and it went over very well! Many people asked me for the recipe. It's a good one!
Date published: 2011-10-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards