Apricot Glazed Pork

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 25 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.6216/5 based on 37 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Preheat an oven to 350°F. In a bowl, combine the seasoning mix with the bread crumbs. Liberally brush the pork with the preserves, then coat the slices evenly with the bread crumb mixture. Arrange on a parchment-lined baking sheet.
  • Step 2
    Bake for 20 to 25 minutes or until an internal temperature of 145°F is reached and juices run clear.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Reviews
(37)

Write a review
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pork Chop Fun! Loved it! I want to try this recipe with a thicker chop, cut a pocket into it, and add brie cheese inside. So yummy!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flavorful This was very tasty and juicy. Loved the apricot flavor.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So yummy Had this for brunch, enjoyed by all young and old. Rich and filling.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor These chops are moist and flavorful. I’ll be making them again soon.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor Nice easy weeknight meal! Ton of flavors! Makes for an impressive plate for company too!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t tried. Haven’t tried it yet. But looking forward to trying a new recipe.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome It is anew idea for me and I love it. I need to try this one.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pork Love! What a great combination. Apricot and pork are so flavorful!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have made this several times, husband loves it. Husband works 13+ hours and he comes home to a great meal made from recipes from hidden valley rance
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apricot Ranch Porky Delight Tasty juicy pork loin. The flavor of the ranch with the apricot was delightful. Serve with ranch cauliflower mash & roasted ranch veggies!!!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! I am always afraid I don't cook right but this was so simple & it turned out great!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My family loves ranch on everything. So this was great and easy
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The First Time I just this quick video for the Hidden Valley Apricot Glazed Pork. Then I read the recipe for it. It is 6:15 am here in Kentucky and the ironic thing is that I just laid out Pork. Thinking, "Oh man do I bake, fry it, or what" ?. Just found my answer, and it will be the first time I will be trying this, but I can not wait.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunday Dinner This recipe is a great Sunday dinner item it is easy and delicious
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet but nice I used pork chops for this recipe and my husband and I loved it.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this dish and am so happy I did. Delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pork Chops This is so simple and a crow pleaser. Would bake often.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super delish having hubby eat 2 pieces means this is a keeper, as he doesn't like trying new dishes...Very moist and not overly sweet
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delish Looks absolutely delicious..Making it tonight...yumm-o
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Glaze The glaze really gives the pork a sweet and yummy flavor.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from peach instead! I used peach instead because I didn't have apricots, not sure I'd use peach again but the recipe itself was super easy.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe! I have made this before and enjoyed it so much! Great flavors and a new twist for me! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Sweet Love the preserves on the meat - makes such a tasty glaze. Yummage!
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dinner fast! This was quick and delicious! Not only that but you could use basically any fruit spread or jam: peach, apple, cherry! I will be serving this again and again!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make, different from our regular fare -- no leftovers!! This is a winner.
Date published: 2011-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This meal This meal wasso easy to make and even my kids cleaned their plates! Very cheap and fast to prepare! Loved it!
Date published: 2011-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and excellent This dish was great, fast, and my etire family enjoyed it.
Date published: 2011-02-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 164.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes