Save
Email
Print

Apricot Glazed Pork

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 25 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.6/5 based on 45 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Preheat an oven to 350°F. In a bowl, combine the seasoning mix with the bread crumbs. Liberally brush the pork with the preserves, then coat the slices evenly with the bread crumb mixture. Arrange on a parchment-lined baking sheet.
  • Step 2
    Bake for 20 to 25 minutes or until an internal temperature of 145°F is reached and juices run clear.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (28 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum It’s soooooo good! Very yummy. Another great addition.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for the love of apricot I am not a big pork fan but this recipe made me stop.... It looks so amazing its on my list of dinners next week
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Basic Recipe I used Costco's Pineapple Habanero marinade instead of the apricot sauce which gave it a great zip. Adding the HVR dip seasoning to the bread crumbs really added a good flavor. Will do it again. I used a pork roast that I sliced into roughly inch - inch and 1/2 pieces. I raised the oven temp to 375 and it still took 45 minutes to get the internal temp to done. (I used a digital thermometer). I also turned the pieces over to get the other side crispy.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Delicious! This was delicious! We like pork loin and often buy it when it is BOGO at our local store. This was an easy and different way to prepare it. It turned out moist and tender. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley-Apricot Glazed Pork What a great change for great flavor with pork Thank you for the recipe
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apricot Pork Really good pork, melts in your mouth. The apricot gives it a bit of sweetness.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It taste so great! My whole family loved it! Love glazed chicken!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recipe flaws The video shows coating with breadcrumbs then apricot preserves. The written directions are the exact opposite. Which is correct?
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pork Chop Fun! Loved it! I want to try this recipe with a thicker chop, cut a pocket into it, and add brie cheese inside. So yummy!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flavorful This was very tasty and juicy. Loved the apricot flavor.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So yummy Had this for brunch, enjoyed by all young and old. Rich and filling.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor These chops are moist and flavorful. I’ll be making them again soon.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor Nice easy weeknight meal! Ton of flavors! Makes for an impressive plate for company too!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t tried. Haven’t tried it yet. But looking forward to trying a new recipe.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome It is anew idea for me and I love it. I need to try this one.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pork Love! What a great combination. Apricot and pork are so flavorful!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have made this several times, husband loves it. Husband works 13+ hours and he comes home to a great meal made from recipes from hidden valley rance
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apricot Ranch Porky Delight Tasty juicy pork loin. The flavor of the ranch with the apricot was delightful. Serve with ranch cauliflower mash & roasted ranch veggies!!!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make! I am always afraid I don't cook right but this was so simple & it turned out great!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My family loves ranch on everything. So this was great and easy
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The First Time I just this quick video for the Hidden Valley Apricot Glazed Pork. Then I read the recipe for it. It is 6:15 am here in Kentucky and the ironic thing is that I just laid out Pork. Thinking, "Oh man do I bake, fry it, or what" ?. Just found my answer, and it will be the first time I will be trying this, but I can not wait.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunday Dinner This recipe is a great Sunday dinner item it is easy and delicious
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet but nice I used pork chops for this recipe and my husband and I loved it.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this dish and am so happy I did. Delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pork Chops This is so simple and a crow pleaser. Would bake often.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super delish having hubby eat 2 pieces means this is a keeper, as he doesn't like trying new dishes...Very moist and not overly sweet
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delish Looks absolutely delicious..Making it tonight...yumm-o
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Glaze The glaze really gives the pork a sweet and yummy flavor.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from peach instead! I used peach instead because I didn't have apricots, not sure I'd use peach again but the recipe itself was super easy.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe! I have made this before and enjoyed it so much! Great flavors and a new twist for me! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards