Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Artichoke Appetizer Squares

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 6–8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 350°F. Butter an 8x8-inch baking pan.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, combine the cheese, artichoke hearts, soda crackers, seasoning mix, eggs and green onion; stir until well mixed.
  3. 3
    Pour mixture into the prepared baking pan and bake for 20 to 25 minutes, or until a knife comes out clean. Let stand for 20 minutes before cutting into squares.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(15 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

21 Reviews

4.5

recommend 95.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snack LOVE THESE! We also added a small amount of italian blend cheese to sprinkle and melt on top. They also go great with a nice salad or a bowl of soup.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used it hoping hidden valley would make a difference in whether I liked artichoke or not. Sadly it can not save everything.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artichoke squares New way to serve up artichoke this is easy to make and is tasty.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Artichokes This is a variation of an Artichoke Quiche I make, so I had to give it a whirl! Delicious and simple!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artichoke yummers I have made this 3 times & have also added a little chopped spinach.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Very simple and easy to prepare and they taste great.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Artichoke Appetizer Squares An easy and great snack to enjoy. I recommend. Reminds me of cheese straws.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow guests in taste and presentation Another simple and easy recipe to prepare by Hidden Valley that wows guests. These are delicious and presentation adds to the impression that your equal to any gourmet chef.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artichoke Appetizer Fingers Classy appetizer and very flavorful easy to prepare loved the taste
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artichoke Fingers Very simple and easy to prepare and they taste great!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't have any crackers? I used 1/3 cup of crushed panko breadcrumbs instead of crushed crackers. It was great.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and So Good! This appetizer is so easy to make and can be modified with other spices, add a little rosemary, thyme, garlic/Italian seasoning, or cayenne pepper to make them even more flavorful.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot or cold These "fingers" are tasty hot or cold. I also add a few sprinkles of cayenne pepper to jazz up the flavor!
Date published: 2013-02-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards