Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Artichoke Festival Dip

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 375°F.
  2. 2
    In a food processor bowl fitted with metal blade, combine artichokes, sour cream, cheese and dips mix. Process until smooth and combined, about 20 seconds.
  3. 3
    Transfer dip to a shallow baking dish (about 1½ quarts) and bake until heated through and cheese is melted, about 20 minutes.
  4. 4
    Garnish with green onions and serve with chips.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(22 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

15 Reviews

4.7

recommend 93.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum This dip was a big hit. Everyone loved it and it was so easy to make
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner! I used fresh artichokes, baby ones, and it could not have come out tasting better. I will make this every holiday, but this time I did it for fourth of July and it was a massive hit.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheesy and Spicy I really love this dip because it is super easy to make and has a lot of cheese and spice flavor. I like using this as a dip for veggies and chips, as well as it works great with bread and crackers. This has a great texture and flavor and good for parties.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor. Easy to make. Use my favorite Fiesta Dip mix. Great for a party
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loves Dips Need to make this for my family, we love different dips.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4star as is I took away 1 star because I hate canned artichokes. I hate that weird vinegary brine taste. I used frozen artichoke hearts & added some fire roasted diced green chiles. This was an amazing dip then!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best artichoke dip I made this because my hubby loves artichoke dip, now this is the recipe he wants!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gatherings This dip was so good I ended up making two times the recipe when I tasted it. I'm glad I did, because it disappeared quickly! We ate it with not only chips, but also veggies, pita, and melba toast.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Yummy artichoke festival dip my whole family enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Good We loved t his. We added a blend of cheeses to it instead of just cheddar. It came out delicious. We dipped crackers, crisp pita chips and even pieced of warm soft pretzels. YUM.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Goodness This is easy and DELICIOUS! Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2013-12-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards