Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Asian Pork Lettuce Ranch Wraps

Looking for a quick and easy lunch? Or maybe a show-stopper for the next big game? Then try this Asian Pork Lettuce Wrap recipe! Using only a handful of ingredients, including ground pork and our very own Hidden Valley® Spicy Ranch Dressing, you can create a unique and flavorful dish in under 30 minutes.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (10)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a large skillet, cook and crumble the pork with the onion over medium-high heat until pork is cooked through and no longer pink, about 4 to 6 minutes. Drain grease and return meat mixture to pan.
  2. 2
    Stir in hoisin sauce, soy sauce and rice vinegar. Cook, stirring frequently, over medium-high heat until the sauce thickens and the pork is coated, about 3 to 5 minutes.
  3. 3
    Spoon pork mixture into lettuce leaves, top with green onions and carrots, and sprinkle with toasted sesame seeds, if desired. Drizzle dressing over each wrap and serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(51 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

32 Reviews

4.8

recommend 96.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asian Poek Lettuce Ranch Wraps Light, flavorful and yummy yum yum. I recommend these wonderful wraps
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I made this with chicken. It was absolutely wonderful.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lettuce wrap Great wrap low carb and tasty .u can do with chicken beef as well.pork is great.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish Very good recipe. My kids don’t like onions so I used onion powder instead for seasoning, and topping I used avocado with and freshly squeezed lemon. Kids loved it.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s literally my favorite I don’t like ranch but my husband does and I decided to try this recipe out for my husbands birthday dinner and I am obsessed !!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good My husband liked it, but the kids wouldn't try it.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! Easy, fun to make and the whole family made. Love the tangy/ spicy ranch to put on tip. Extra good!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Flavorful Love the extra flavor the HVR and Hoisin sauce bring to this dish! A simple refreshing recipe. It will definitely be a go to for the summer!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, Asian pork lettuce RANCH wraps I actually tried very little of this at a Family gathering. It was AWESOME for very little i ate.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than the chicken salad cups i really like chicken salad and don't like lettuce much outside salad so was pleasantly surprised by how good this is
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Taste!! I made these for dinner, my parents aren’t to keen on trying new dishes, but they LOVED them. Thanks for a another great recipe.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Asian Pork Lettuce Ranch Wraps I made these for a lunch date with a few friends they taste great and I will definitely make them again, so delicious!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious Lots of flavor family loved it love Asian recipes we can do at home so much healthier highly recommend this recipe
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great FLAVOR and TASTE This recipe has ALL the flavors of an Asian meal that allows you to cook at Home and YOUR FAMILY will love it
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this a few weeks ago for a birthday party and was a big hit even with a picky child and picky teenage. Couldn't keep enough out for everyone all enjoyed it.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a salad person I am not a salad person. This recipe is good. I enjoyed the Asian add ins. Of course the Hidden Valley is what makes me like the salad even more. It is a good salad as Summer is coming.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to make!! This is an amazing wrap I will be making this often
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and quick ! This is so easy and quick to make ! My family loves it and it's delicious! Definately making it again
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adult meal My kids are not a fan, but my husband and I love it !
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Rasy Found this recipe a month ago and my wife made for family. Super easy and delicious. Going to try with chicken next
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious Tried this for a quick lunch. I loved it. The spiciness and Asian flavors are the perfect blend.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Making tonight with my leftover pork loin. Family is going to love it!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I cannot wait to try this. Looks so good and refreshing
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asian Pork Lettuce Wraps Great for parties. Fun to make with the kids .A very healthy appetizer.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turned into a salad Made into a salad with iceberg lettuce, and crunched ramen noodles mixed in
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Really good and so simple to make. I had all the ingredients already on hand to make this.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asian delight! These are simple to make with seasoned pork! I love dipping mine or adding Sweet chili ranch and it adds some Thai flavor to the recipe! So yummy! Made some for the all of us to watch the game and everyone was asking for more! New, interesting and fun!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asian cuisine Packed with flavors & all wrapped up in a lettuce wrap! Could even be placed over a bed of rice!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asian Pork Pork in A wrap that taste like its from Asian so good
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E's famous Tacos I read & saved this recipe last weekend. I fixed it for the family dinner last night. They were a BIG HIT!
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_8577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 233.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards