Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Avo-Frijole Ranch Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add garlic, avocado, beans, red peppers, and onions. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate at least 1 hour to thicken. Top with additional shredded cheese, to garnish.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(21 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

15 Reviews

4.7

recommend 73.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is quick to prep, and very easy to make. Everyone loved this.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We love this with fresh veggies, chips, taco night. Big hit with the husband and kids. Great for potlucks too.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo easy and delicious! Soo easy to make and also very delicious! Such a great appetizer or side! Tyvm!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snack time Easy dip for Taco Tuesday night. Everything tastes better with ranch.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Superb I receive this request for this dip for all parties, benefits, etc. so i never have to think of what to bring anymore!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dippy I had made this for a party an it was empty all the people who had it really liked it .
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Vallry-Avo-Frijole Ranch Dip When I saw it was vegetarian I did not think I would like it. Taste was outstanding.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Really great ranch dip! I eat this all the time!!!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Household fave! Dip is great for chips and even sandwiches or salads. It’s super tasty without being too much.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We made this not knowing what to expect. Goes well with anything. This dip is amazing
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules