Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Avocado Ranch Soup

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4–6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a blender, combine milk, yogurt, mayonnaise, chicken broth, dressing mix and avocado chunks. Puree until smooth.
  2. 2
    Pour mixture into large bowl. Cover and refrigerate at least 4 hours. If desired, garnish with chopped tomato, red onion and cucumber.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(12 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

18 Reviews

4.4

recommend 83.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Not usually a fan of cold soups but this one was so easy and tasty
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soup One of my more favorite soups. Easy to make and full of flavor
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Avocado Ranch Soup I love avocado and this soup did not sound good to me. A good lunch and happy meal.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum This is great even as a gazpacho but it’s a wonderful soup either way
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good This is my first time trying a chilled soup and I really liked it.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of my comfort zone. Was looking for something different to make for lunch and came across this recipe. Never in my life had cold soup, I went and did and we are hooked. So easy and affordable to make.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Not usually a fan of cold soups but this one was so easy and surprisingly tasty! Excellent for those days you want something light and cool.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow amazing Never had before, this was sensational. I would have never guessed how good it was, but I’m a fan now.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it But ranch soup though? With avocado?? Yas girl. This was so good, kids liked it! Filling too
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made this today and it was good, thought the ranch flavor was a little too strong, would make again but with maybee only half a packet.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must Try! I love trying new soups and this one was shockingly delicious. I am not a huge fan of avocado but I would make this again. Great healthy lunch or dinner!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Soup THis is so refreshing and healthy.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I followed this recipe exactly and it turned out great! Would not change a thing!
Date published: 2013-10-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 656.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards