Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Bacon Cheeseburger Dip

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 8

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Place cold bacon in a pan set over medium-low heat. Cook, stirring occasionally, until fat has rendered out and bacon is crisp. Remove bacon with a slotted spoon to drain on paper towels. Pour off all but 1 tablespoon of the bacon fat. Place back on heat and add ground beef. Cook, stirring occasionally, until meat is crumbled and cooked through. Set aside to cool slightly.
  2. 2
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add ground beef, pickles, bacon, and cheese. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(32 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

15 Reviews

4.9

recommend 86.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Fun to try something new for family cookout. Wasn't a big hit with my family
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty I made this for a family picnic. I was a huge success.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste!!! This was so amazing!!! Took this to a recent party (a few months ago) and got great praise about it and people still are asking me for the recipe.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Loved the recipe wonderful was a big hit would recommend and make again
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious we made this for our children's pot luck after a soccer game and the kids loved it as well as us parents! full of flavor and healthy
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple It so simple to make and everyone loves it I add chopped onion in mine
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip This is a great simple dip to make.perfect for any occassion . Very tasty .the whole family loved it.thanks for sharing
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dip Delicious and easy to prepare and very filling, make a light meal to go with this!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste great cooked it and got a lot of hands up will do it again
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Hunny This is ABSOLUTELY delicious. Great for family dinner or big gatherings.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookout must have This is great when going to a cookout and not sure what to bring along. Goes great with cooking out burgers and brats, and keeps with the theme. Taste is great and only drawback is you'll be spending your night letting everyone know the recipe so send them to this site instead and save yourself some time.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards