Save
Email
Print

Baked Bacon Ranch Chicken

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 25 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.6667/5 based on 12 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (5)

  • Step 1
    Sprinkle the chicken with ¼ of Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing and Seasoning Mix. Wrap two bacon slices around each piece of chicken.
  • Step 2
    Preheat the broiler.
  • Step 3
    Arrange the chicken in a lightly oiled oven proof skillet.
  • Step 4
    Cook the chicken over medium heat about 5–7 minutes on each side until the bacon is crisp and the chicken has reached an internal temperature of 165ºF and the juices run clear. Top each chicken breast with two slices of tomato and 1 slice of cheese
  • Step 5
    Place skillet in broiler 5 inches from the heat until the cheese is melted and bubbly.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (2 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(12)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this and used EXTRA bacon! It was delicious!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Delicious Going to have to make this but leave out tomatoes adding the pepperoni sounds good.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winner, winner, chicken dinner I made this and added pepperoni slices to add more flavor
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon ranch chicken My daughter and i competed today to make this of course i won. This also goes great with the mac and cheese.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow These look totally mouth watering. I have to make this ASAP!!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor is all that matters I messed it up for the most part, used tenders, thick sliced bacon, which all fell apart. Used the same things so it didn't look great and was just a pile of things but it tasted great!!! The family loved it
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I had a hard time keeping the bacon wrapped around the chicken. I ended up frying the chicken in a bit of Olive Oil, frying the bacon afterwards then putting together and placing under the broiler. They were a hit with the family and I will definitely make these again. Thanks for the creative use of your seasoning!!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish I have also made this with either provolone or mozzarella...yummy.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty I use what I have, so I eliminated the tomato and used provolone instead of swiss cheese. Delicious. . .
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Taste & Not the Same Ole Chicken Whenever I bake chick I seem to loose flavor or it tastes like chicken. Whoopee. This recipes adds a nice variation to the same ole chicken plus it keeps it tender and moist.
Date published: 2013-01-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards