Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Baked Chipotle Ranch Wings

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 35 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (9)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Preheat the oven to 400°F. Line a baking sheet with foil and top with a grate that has been sprayed with nonstick cooking spray.

  2. 2

    In a GLAD zipper bag, toss the chicken with the olive oil and ranch seasoning mix until evenly coated, and arrange the chicken on the grate skin-side up. Bake for 35–40 minutes, until cooked through and crisp.

  3. 3

    Meanwhile, in a medium saucepan, add the rest of the ingredients. Cook over medium heat for 8–10 minutes; then puree until smooth.

  4. 4

    Toss wings in the sauce and serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(14 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

24 Reviews

4.9

recommend 87.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great from the oven or off the grill. Very tasty. Make this often
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Whats not to love,about this flavor combination yum
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really look good cant wait to try this once i get the ingredients i will try it. really look good
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic flavor The flavor of this is the best on wings. I could eat these everyday.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MAGICAL EXPERIENCE! I am so glad I followed this wing recipe exactly and disappointed I was not! This is too notch and is a #1 recipe box contender.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings and ranch This is my life, wings and ranch. You cant beat it and this was a great recipe
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ready to Try! Haven't tried this yet but it looks super tasty and super simple. Will likely try it this week.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting wings ! This are pretty good especially with dipping sauce. I plan on making them again.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings I love these for the spicy taste and it really makes the wings great!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipotle Great from the oven or off the grill. Spicy good...yummy. HVR DIPPIN!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy These are a little too spicy for me, but my boyfriend loves when I make these. Definitely a hit
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe the Best Wings I've had! Prep time for this recipe is about the same as most other wing recipes (when done right), but the results are well worth the effort. Spicey, but not too spicey. Plus a double blast of Ranch. Give these a try.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baked Chipotle Ranch Wings The honey and salsa along with Hidden Valley Ranch seasoning make these wings the best in town.I cannot make enough of them.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crowd Pleaser! I made these for a party. My family absolutely loved it! They kept asking me for the recipe! Definitely would make again!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Pleased a whole crowd...including those who don’t love food too spicy.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good use of chipotle Well-constructed wings! They will surprise others!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appetizer Served these awesome wings for a party, it was a hit!! Will make again
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipotle baked ranch chicken wings Who doesn't love Triple-T the fact that is paired with ranch on chicken yum yum yum quick and easy
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty These are very tasty without being spicy. Added red pepper flakes for heat.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Wings My husband loves wings and these were yummy. I’ll definitely be making these again.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NIce for a diffence Great taste great for a different variety, My husband loved them
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad. Made theses for my husband there were pretty good.
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards