Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Baked Ranch Peppers

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a large skillet, warm the vegetable oil over medium heat. Sauté peppers, onions and garlic for 5 minutes, or until crisp-tender.
  2. 2
    Transfer to a shallow baking dish (about 1½ quarts); stir in dressing mix. Top with cheese. Bake in a 400°F oven for 15 minutes. Serve hot, as a side dish to grilled meat or fish.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(3 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

13 Reviews

4.8

recommend 76.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Healthy! Super easy and super healthy. Great side dish or maybe just a snack for mid-work day!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love... I bought the shaker and find it so easy, just shake over anything. I added some crushed pepper flakes, it was so good. Oh and we cooked the peppers on the grill in an aluminum pan.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good Nothing beats fresh veggies and ranch and together they are oh so good
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side This was so good! I added a few more veggies also.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Baked Ranch Peppers You cannot beat this homemade peppers. A decorative side or entree.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesom I cant wait to make Tuesday my friends are gonna love it they love ranch dressing to
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Store Bought I made this last night. These taste better than the ones available at the meat counter at my local grocery store. The only change I made was to add a quarter pound of browned Italian sausage to the mix. This recipe is getting added to our side dish rotation.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tried this with baked salmon. Mmmm! Delicious twist on your side of veggies!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste delicious I bought this and tried it yesterday. It is very tasty.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and delicious! So easy to make and delicious too! All my family likes this!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe I love making these. They are always a hit at parties.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards