Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Baked Spinach and Chicken Ranch Dip

If you're looking for a great dip or comfort food, this baked spinach dip with chicken recipe is delicious and easy to make. Our Baked Spinach and Chicken Ranch Dip recipe is cheesy, decadent, and tasty. Just add a cup of Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing to elevate the flavor and enjoy!

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (10)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 375ºF.
  2. 2
    In a microwave safe medium bowl, add cream cheese and Ranch dressing. Microwave on high for 30 seconds or until cream cheese is soft. Stir to combine.
  3. 3
    Add spinach and Parmesan cheese. Mix well.
  4. 4
    Add chicken and stir gently to combine.
  5. 5
    Transfer mixture to a baking dish (at least 6 cups).
  6. 6
    Bake for 20 minutes or until bubbly and golden brown. The internal temperature of the cooked dip should be 165ºF.
  7. 7
    Serve with crackers, bread or veggie sticks.
  8. 8
    Tip:
    If you like it spicy, substitute Hidden Valley® Southwest Chipotle Dressing in place of the Ranch Dressing and add diced pickled jalapeños.
  9. 9
    For a fewer calories, try Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® Light Dressing instead of the full calorie Ranch.
  10. 10
    Make Ahead:
    Prepare the unbaked dip up to 3 days ahead; store covered and refrigerated. Bake prior to serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(64 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

42 Reviews

4.9

recommend 95.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Dip I made this and took it to work for someone's birthday party and everyone loved it!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! We tried this during the winter in the oven and it's great.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great This looks so delicious and not complicated to make.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spinach Dip Creativity I made this Dip on 11/23/18 with out the chicken and it came out Really Delicious. I made another Dip on 11/24/18 with the chicken Add Bacon and used additional Cheese and It was the Out of this World:)
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! I absolutely love this dip because it’s super easy to make and not my family loves it! I bring it to every family get together because it is requested because it’s a favorite and pretty much goes with anything
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried this for the first time and it was amazing! My husband loved it!! I added nacho cheese because I always have it on hand. I didn't use Parmesan cheese because I was out. I made this super fast and it saved my day for something quick to make while football was on!!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip of dips Use pepper jack cheese for added flavor. A patry favorite!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is great! I loved this! So quick, tasty and no yucky ingredients! Even the kids like it.
Date published: 2014-02-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules