BBQ Bacon Ranch Dip

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 8
Rated 4.8444/5 based on 45 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

Steps (1)

  • Step 1
    In a large bowl, combine contents of dips packet with sour cream, then stir in bacon, barbecue sauce, bell pepper, tomato and cheese. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(45)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon! Bacon lovers will definitely love this one, always a family favorite for an appetizer or anytime
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby's New Favorite My husband really liked this one. It's his new favorite.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good and my family/friends love it at our get togethers!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! HVR & Bacon-you can't go wrong! We put jalapenos in a dish for people to add to theirs if they choose.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This dip was so flavorful and i rally enjoyed it. It bag just the right amount of sweetness and tang to it. I look forward to making it again some time soon!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy great side We loved this except we didnt add tomato because my husband doesnt like them but still tastes amazing
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting! I love dips and this is AMAZING! I’m going to make it again for my next family gathering!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip This is very good for tex mex night or even tacos and i love it with tortilla chips.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a must try for the 4th of July I've made this dip but never with the BBQ sauce, can't wait to try it
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good This dip is so good. You won’t regret trying it at your next party
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty recipe This was a very easy recipie and my family absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So easy to make, and so good! Great at any party, or for snacking.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bacon Delicious We loved this dip and I will make it again I love cooking fresh bacon and I love BBQ sauce.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! As a family we love dips & this one is delicious. I buy the real bacon crumbles to use in my recipes so I don't have to fry it. I love dips made with Hidden Valley packets! Easy to put together.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good slatthered over grilled corn on the cob I'm testing 4th July recipes & pureed the tomatoes & geeen peppers to make the dip more spreadable. I slatthered this over corn on the cob & grilled them. They were delish. This will be on my holiday menu.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Good for parties. Im sure kids will have lots of fun with it.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Ranch Yay! What a great idea, BBQ Ranch dip. Great for parties and BBQ s.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy We made this for memorial day and it was a hit. I made 2 batches 1 with and 1 without peppers
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecellent dip I tried this with my family and even made another bowl with chopped Jalapeno pepper in it for a little spice.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good!!! I made this for my husband and my grand daughter...we all thought it was very delicious!!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious This is a great snack to have on hand for hot summer nights. Easy to prepare and tasty.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dip I made this for our family reunion a few days ago. Everyone loved it. They are asking for it again. I will make for our next family get together.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for large crowds, made it for our annual family reunion and paired it with chips!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the bell pepper the sounds amazing and i love all the ingredients, BUT my hubby hates bell peppers, so maybe make 2 batches, one with and one without.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for parties made this for a super bowl party this year and everyone loved it will def make again
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This looks so good! I can’t wait to try this with some chips!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BBQ RANCH BACON DIP Tried this recipe and it was sooo good. I don't like tomato's so left them out and it was still delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than expected wasn't sure about it at first but its good and we all liked it a lot.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I had originally thought it would be Very flavorful and filling Definitely worth trying it out
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I was iffy on this at first but it actually tasted pretty good! Will definitely make again soon.
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT