Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

BBQ Bacon Ranch Dip

Our BBQ Bacon Ranch Dip recipe is an easy-to-make take on a classic appetizer that pairs well with your chip or veggie of choice. Whether you're looking for a quick snack or trying to impress your friends at the next party, this simple BBQ ranch dip has you (and your snacks) covered.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, combine contents of dips packet with sour cream, then stir in bacon, barbecue sauce, bell pepper, tomato and cheese. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(28 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

58 Reviews

4.8

recommend 89.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good!!! I made this for my husband and my grand daughter...we all thought it was very delicious!!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious This is a great snack to have on hand for hot summer nights. Easy to prepare and tasty.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dip I made this for our family reunion a few days ago. Everyone loved it. They are asking for it again. I will make for our next family get together.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for large crowds, made it for our annual family reunion and paired it with chips!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the bell pepper the sounds amazing and i love all the ingredients, BUT my hubby hates bell peppers, so maybe make 2 batches, one with and one without.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for parties made this for a super bowl party this year and everyone loved it will def make again
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! This looks so good! I can’t wait to try this with some chips!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BBQ RANCH BACON DIP Tried this recipe and it was sooo good. I don't like tomato's so left them out and it was still delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than expected wasn't sure about it at first but its good and we all liked it a lot.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I had originally thought it would be Very flavorful and filling Definitely worth trying it out
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I was iffy on this at first but it actually tasted pretty good! Will definitely make again soon.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried this at a get together and got nothing but the best feedback. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummm Love this tasty dip! So easy to put together and such a great flavor! Definitely tastes better if you refrigerate over night if you can’t stand the wait!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Bacon Ranch Dip This is a great ranch dip with bacon and bbq! This is great for company or just myself.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dip ME I tried this at my weekly card game and we enjoyed it. Such a nice change up for dipping chips and vegs.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Fave I tried this dip as a change up to our regular dip and my family loved it
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I am sure my Family and friends will really love to eat this recipe this looks so delicious
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good dip The BBQ Bacon Ranch Dip was very easy to make and was a big hit on poker night. It's made with Ranch dressing and bacon, so how could it not be good?
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2023, m_1, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards