Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

BBQ Pulled Pork and Ranch Dip

This chip dip is a fun twist on a summertime barbeque classic. Our BBQ Pulled Pork and Ranch Dip recipe is sure to be a winner at any cookout or outdoor gathering. Just one packet of Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix, and you’re on your way to making great summer memories.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a medium bowl, mix contents of dips packet with sour cream.
  2. 2
    In another bowl, stir pork and barbecue sauce together, then gently add to the sour cream mixture. Refrigerate 1 hour before serving.
  3. 3
    When ready to serve, stir in the crispy onions and sprinkle extra on top for garnish.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(11 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

9 Reviews

4.9

recommend 88.9% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A party favorite. I make this every time we my family gets together. They all request it!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ Pulled pork dip A very interesting way to use left over pork. Liked by all the guest.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dip Greatness! Made this with our left over smoked pulled pork & no one was disappointed. I wasn't really too sure what to expect, but wow. I was a little iffy when I saw the recipe, but really glad I gave it a try.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Can't go wrong with this dip! Tasty and filling. If you like a little spice like me try using the jalapeño onions, easy quick way to add some spice to this delicious recipe!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulled pork, dip style! What’s not to love? Dang it was so good! I’d definitely make it again for sure!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was so tasty I made this earlier this month for a last minute bbq and it was a hit no leftovers and plenty of requests for the recipe
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bbq pulled pork Made this dip to go with my restaurant brought bbq pulled pork bacon pizza. Double dipping with matching pizza and sauce.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 208.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards