Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Bloomin' Lasagna

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (9)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (6)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F.
  2. 2
    Cook lasagna noodles according to package directions. Drain and cool.
  3. 3
    Mix spinach, cheeses, ¼-cup of dressing and seasonings in large bowl.
  4. 4
    Set ½-cup of the pasta sauce aside. Pour remaining sauce into greased, shallow casserole dish at least 10 inches in diameter.
  5. 5
    To assemble flowers, spread 2 to 3 tablespoons of cheese mixture on each noodle and roll up. Place flowers, curly side up, in casserole dish.
  6. 6
    Mix remaining dressing with pasta sauce; drizzle over each flower. Cover and bake for 30 minutes or until heated through.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(33 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.9

recommend 88.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV- Bloomin Lasagna Creative and love the presentation. A hearty dish for family night. Yummy
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We loved this and it really was easy to assemble. So tasty
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks awesome! I am so going to make this. What an easy way to make lasagna without the work. I hate having leftovers and then it dries out when reheated. This solves the problem.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lasagna! Everyone always enjoys this lasagna, it is delicious!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for dinner! I think this is now a family favorite! I love the blooming effect of the lasagna noodles!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloomin lasagna I made this for dinner. It was easy to make. Delious too
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My entire family loved this dish. Such a great mixture of flavors. Bery filling and tasty.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I made these but i wanted to spruce it up so i bought a rotisserie chicken and shredded the meat and mixed it in with the spinach to add some protein! DELICIOUS!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was so yummy! It was easy and quick to make! I wanted more!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bloomin' Lasagna Me and my husband tried this Blooming Lasagna by Hidden Valley and it was fantastic! Hidden Valley sent me a gift package with everything in it to make this Blooming Lasagna, and I made it, and it taste great. I would have never tried this on my own. I will cook this again for my family! Thanks Hidden Valley!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Yummy I received this as a sample and followed the directions for preparation. It turned out wonderful, just like it was supposed to. There were no leftovers and it tasted so good I didn't have to bribe the kids to try it.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bloomin lasagna This was absolutely delicious. Very easy to assemble and make. Would definetly make again.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this as a free gift. Thank You!!! The Cucumber Ranch is great!!!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE LOVE THE WHOLE FAMILY LOVED THIS LASAGNA, IT WAS VERY EASY TO FIX AND EVERY THING WAS IN THE BOX, MAKES IT SO GOOD ON A BUSY NIGHT. EVERY HAS ASK ME TO FIX THIS AGAIN, AS THE HIDDEN VALLEY RANCH DRESSING IS OUR FAVORITE ONE. I WOULD HAVE NEVER THOUGHT TO USE IT IN THE LASAGNA, BUT WOW THE TASTE. I WAS VERY PLEASED TO FIND THE SALAD FIXINGS IN THE BOX AS WELL AS THE BREAD.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloomin Lasagna We loved this and it really was easy to assemble. My kids made it for dinner and they were so busy being creative in the kitchen, what a great concept.
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 194.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards