Save
Email
Print

Bloomin' Lasagna

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 45 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.9231/5 based on 13 customer reviews
Courtesy of Sheila Ellison

Ingredients (9)

  • 12 lasagna noodles
  • 4 cups leaf spinach, lightly packed
  • 1 cup grated mozzarella cheese
  • 2 cups ricotta cheese
  • ½ teaspoon salt
  • ¼ teaspoon nutmeg
  • ¼ teaspoon pepper
  • 1 jar (26 oz.) pasta sauce, divided

Steps (6)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F.
  • Step 2
    Cook lasagna noodles according to package directions. Drain and cool.
  • Step 3
    Mix spinach, cheeses, ¼-cup of dressing and seasonings in large bowl.
  • Step 4
    Set ½-cup of the pasta sauce aside. Pour remaining sauce into greased, shallow casserole dish at least 10 inches in diameter.
  • Step 5
    To assemble flowers, spread 2 to 3 tablespoons of cheese mixture on each noodle and roll up. Place flowers, curly side up, in casserole dish.
  • Step 6
    Mix remaining dressing with pasta sauce; drizzle over each flower. Cover and bake for 30 minutes or until heated through.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (21 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for dinner! I think this is now a family favorite! I love the blooming effect of the lasagna noodles!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloomin lasagna I made this for dinner. It was easy to make. Delious too
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My entire family loved this dish. Such a great mixture of flavors. Bery filling and tasty.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I made these but i wanted to spruce it up so i bought a rotisserie chicken and shredded the meat and mixed it in with the spinach to add some protein! DELICIOUS!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was so yummy! It was easy and quick to make! I wanted more!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bloomin' Lasagna Me and my husband tried this Blooming Lasagna by Hidden Valley and it was fantastic! Hidden Valley sent me a gift package with everything in it to make this Blooming Lasagna, and I made it, and it taste great. I would have never tried this on my own. I will cook this again for my family! Thanks Hidden Valley!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Yummy I received this as a sample and followed the directions for preparation. It turned out wonderful, just like it was supposed to. There were no leftovers and it tasted so good I didn't have to bribe the kids to try it.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bloomin lasagna This was absolutely delicious. Very easy to assemble and make. Would definetly make again.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this as a free gift. Thank You!!! The Cucumber Ranch is great!!!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE LOVE THE WHOLE FAMILY LOVED THIS LASAGNA, IT WAS VERY EASY TO FIX AND EVERY THING WAS IN THE BOX, MAKES IT SO GOOD ON A BUSY NIGHT. EVERY HAS ASK ME TO FIX THIS AGAIN, AS THE HIDDEN VALLEY RANCH DRESSING IS OUR FAVORITE ONE. I WOULD HAVE NEVER THOUGHT TO USE IT IN THE LASAGNA, BUT WOW THE TASTE. I WAS VERY PLEASED TO FIND THE SALAD FIXINGS IN THE BOX AS WELL AS THE BREAD.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloomin Lasagna We loved this and it really was easy to assemble. My kids made it for dinner and they were so busy being creative in the kitchen, what a great concept.
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards