Save
Email
Print

BLT Ranch Burgers

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.8824/5 based on 17 customer reviews
Courtesy of Lisa Longley of Wine & Glue

Ingredients (5)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the grill or cast iron skillet over medium-high heat.
  • Step 2
    In a bowl, combine seasoning mix with the ground chuck. Divide meat into 4 oz. portions for burgers.
  • Step 3
    If you cooked up bacon for the recipe, grill the burgers in the same pan as to get a nice bacon taste on your burger. Cook for about 5 minutes on each side.
  • Step 4
    Top burgers with some provolone cheese at the tail end of cooking. Pile them high on a pretzel bun with lettuce, tomato and some Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (0 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(17)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to eat We made cheeseburger on the grill and added the packet of Hidden Valley Ranch. It was one of the best tasting burgers we ate in. a long time. Will definitely make them again.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! A tasty burger. I loved the touch of the pretzel bun. Highly recommend trying this recipe.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good burger I tried this for the first time last weekend. I’ve always liked Ranch in my Shrimp burgers so tried this and it’s delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great burger I had one before and they were great and my family really loved them
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family Favorite Family loves slider type sandwiches....Love ranch and tomatoes on a burger.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Saw theses can’t wait to make them. I know my husband going to love them. We like the other burgers we make with ranch. I use the ranch seasoning on a lot of things I cook.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good My kids love these burgers I make them about every other week
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Everyone in the house loves when I make these burgers. Just can't make them enough.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer dish This a great summer Bbq item to enjoy with your family and friends.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! These burgers are absolutely delicious cooked either inside (in a cast iron pan) or on the grill! We have made them into tiny patties and had sliders as well. Great for Sunday Football!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summertime dish! Nothing better than a summertime cookout than to add a little hv ranch to it! Highly reccomend! The pretzel buns were also a big hit
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Burgers! I tried this recipe, my husband loved it! Highly recommended for an easy dinner.
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_7962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 228.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards