Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

BLT Ranch Burgers

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat the grill or cast iron skillet over medium-high heat.
  2. 2
    In a bowl, combine seasoning mix with the ground chuck. Divide meat into 4 oz. portions for burgers.
  3. 3
    If you cooked up bacon for the recipe, grill the burgers in the same pan as to get a nice bacon taste on your burger. Cook for about 5 minutes on each side.
  4. 4
    Top burgers with some provolone cheese at the tail end of cooking. Pile them high on a pretzel bun with lettuce, tomato and some Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(1 person made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

18 Reviews

4.9

recommend 83.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We cooked these in a cast iron skillet and I had never had the pretzel buns before but these were so so delicious. And the pretzel buns were different but very tasty.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to eat We made cheeseburger on the grill and added the packet of Hidden Valley Ranch. It was one of the best tasting burgers we ate in. a long time. Will definitely make them again.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! A tasty burger. I loved the touch of the pretzel bun. Highly recommend trying this recipe.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good burger I tried this for the first time last weekend. I’ve always liked Ranch in my Shrimp burgers so tried this and it’s delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great burger I had one before and they were great and my family really loved them
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family Favorite Family loves slider type sandwiches....Love ranch and tomatoes on a burger.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Saw theses can’t wait to make them. I know my husband going to love them. We like the other burgers we make with ranch. I use the ranch seasoning on a lot of things I cook.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good My kids love these burgers I make them about every other week
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Everyone in the house loves when I make these burgers. Just can't make them enough.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer dish This a great summer Bbq item to enjoy with your family and friends.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! These burgers are absolutely delicious cooked either inside (in a cast iron pan) or on the grill! We have made them into tiny patties and had sliders as well. Great for Sunday Football!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summertime dish! Nothing better than a summertime cookout than to add a little hv ranch to it! Highly reccomend! The pretzel buns were also a big hit
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Burgers! I tried this recipe, my husband loved it! Highly recommended for an easy dinner.
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_7962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards