Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

BLT Rancheros

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a medium bowl, combine mayonnaise and sour cream with dressing mix. Refrigerate for at least 1 to 2 hours, or until ready to use.
  2. 2
    To assemble each wrap, spread about 1 tablespoon of mayonnaise mixture on each tortilla and top with lettuce, tomatoes and bacon. Roll tightly and secure with a toothpick and refrigerate until ready to serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(9 people made this)


13 Reviews

4.9

recommend 98% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A win for everyone. Delicious! One of my favorites! I like to add some onions in there!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So delicious and yummy very easy recipe everyone enjoy
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Love These I make these for my 7 year old niece and her little friends. They love them, and they are handy for little messy kiddies.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW WRAP THIS IS A NEW ROLL ON BLT'S MEXICAN STYLE. ITS GREAT
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fix for road trips Delicious little snacks for our road trip. Healthier alternative to fast food while traveling.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Lunch Meal I love these they are easy to make and easy for lunch time, taste great!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try One Try one of these little BLT raps while you have a whole pile of them in front you. I bet you can't eat just one. They are too good.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ingredients Everything flows so well together here. My go to quick lunch
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards