Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Bow Ties & Springs Pasta Salad

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 6–8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Cook pasta according to package directions. Drain and rinse under cold water.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, combine the pasta, vegetables, cheese, bell pepper and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® dressing and toss until well coated.
  3. 3
    Chill covered for at least an hour. Overnight is best.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(72 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

95 Reviews

4.8

recommend 89.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good This is good, but not the best thing ever. I do like it & would recommend it.
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I added mozzarella cheese to it and it worked out perfect. I bet any cheese would basically work for the meal.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Delight Just love to have this salad as a great lunch with friends. Easy and delicious.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tasty and easy Made this last night with different veggies, was very good.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, Easy and Tasty Can use any available vegetables. I make extra because it reheats great in microwave. Lunch, dinner or midnight snack
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I absolutely love taking this for a side dish at parties. Always a big hit and it's very simple. I add some bacon to give it a little punch. I highly recommend making this.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy crowd pleaser My whole family loves this simple yet delisious meal! With a little added cubed ham it's a complete meal loved by all.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tasty This is very tasty and very simple and quick as well!
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful, healthy and very easy to prepare. I have been making this recipe for a long time. Sometimes I'll alter the veges and add grape tomatoes, fresh baby spinach leaves, and at times I've even added tuna. It goes great with just about everything especially a barbecue!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the type of pasta that goes down tasty n neat love the bow to the max it welcome any additives and the end result always yummy always tasty
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good this brought back nostalgia it reminded me of cafeteria food back in elementary
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Quick, easy and delicious side dish! Everyone loved this that I made it for :)
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pasta Best pasta medley it is very tasty and flavorful,very good
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! So easy and very delicious! This will be a keeper!
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for spring kids and adults both loved this. very easy to make
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply tasty Made this for a friend and found it to be delicious.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! Yummy!! This is a great recipe and very easy to make@
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RECIPE!! GREAT RECIPE FOR AN OFFICE LUNCH!! IN ADDITION, A SIDE OF RANCH OYSTER CRACKERS ARE DELICIOUS!!
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Pasta Salad This Hidden Valley Ranch Pasta Salad was so quick n easy to make. I omitted the red peppers and added cherry tomatoes instead. So creamy n delicious.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try The family loved it at reunions birthdays holidays and just a quick snack
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bow ties & Spring Pasta salad I’ve been making this for a few years.great flavor
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one thing that can replace mayo Do you have children or friends that don’t like traditional pasta salad because of the mayo. Guess what putting hidden valley ranch on it changes everything. No more I’m not eating that gross.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make ahead! This was quick and easy to put together. I make on a sunday to have ready as part of my weekly lunches.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paaaasta Good salad goes with any light meal would use a t picnics
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bow Tie Pasta Salad Colorful pasta salad with fresh veggies and lots of Ranch dressing
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but Yum! Quick and easy prep for a recipe that will surely fit many who are either noodle and or veggies loves, and yes....RANCH
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and yummy Best of both worlds. This recipe is not only easy but it is so yummy and is always a hit. With only a 5 min prep time how can you go wrong.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious vegetarian meal I tried this recipe about a week ago and my family loves it. It was easy to prepare and so yummy
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good summer salad Easy to make and it is good because you can add any veggies.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is a great salad. The taste is amazing. So easy to make
Date published: 2021-05-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_99, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 103.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules