Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Pork Loin with Broccoli

Our Ranch Pork Tenderloin with Broccoli recipe is bursting with flavor in every bite. This juicy and tender pork dish combines broccoli, breading, and just a splash of Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing to create a decadent meal.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 35 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    Preheat oven to 425°F. In a food processor, pulse broccoli, dressing, mustard, and breadcrumbs until smooth and combined.

  2. 2

    Lay pork loin flat on a clean surface; generously season with salt and pepper. Spoon broccoli mixture onto half of pork loin, then roll up, and secure with toothpicks.

  3. 3

    Heat vegetable oil in a roasting pan over high heat and sear pork loin until browned on all sides, about 5 minutes. Transfer to oven and continue cooking until internal temperature of 165°F is reached, about 30 minutes.

  4. 4

    Let pork rest for at least 10 minutes before removing the toothpicks. Slice crosswise and serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(33 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.7

recommend 82.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pork The simple ingredients make it a go-to recipe. Love the tang of the dijon.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love different variations of pork loin to begin with. Ranch and vegetables inside made it a great all in one treat.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the lesser loin needs ranch even i woulnd't ranch up a beef tenderloin gone right, but i don't think this is in the same arena and benefits by hvr as does so much.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MmmmmMmmmm My family loves broccoli and anything that come with it!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This appears to be a long and laborious presentation. I found it to be relatively easy.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice easy recipe that my family enjoyed. Will be making this again
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pork! This added so much flavor to the pork loin and it was so moist! My family loved it, I will definitely be making this again.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY AND DELICIOUS I made this on a rainy Sunday it was so oooooo easy. The pork was very tender and the flavor was amazing I will be making this again
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good My kids love pork and they love broccoli so it makes sense to put the two together. They loved it. This would also be good with chicken.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go easy on the Dijon Nice easy recipe that my family enjoyed but go easy on the Dijon. I did not stray from this recipe at all, yet the Dijon mustard was a bit prominent.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great way to switch up pork loin! I cook pork loin quite often because it's easy and tasty. This recipe was great for adding a little something extra! I will be making this again.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is a delicious way to make a pork loin the flavor was great, everyone loved it!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good EVRY ONE LOVED THIS, I ADDED SOME SWEET THIN SLICED ONION TO THE ROLL UP.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards