Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Broccoli Slaw

  • Prep Time 30 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1

    Combine contents of dips packet with yogurt and milk. Cover; refrigerate 30 minutes to thicken. Combine slaw, apples and raisins in large salad bowl. Pour dressing on top; toss to coat thoroughly. Cover; refrigerate additional 30 minutes. Just before serving, garnish with sunflower seeds, if desired.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(16 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

14 Reviews

4.7

recommend 85.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dee-Lish You won't have leftovers with this. I actually don't know anybody that don't love Ranch.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Recipe I love this recipe - such a good combination and tastes great
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So yumm! Definitely worth a try, so good and always great to try new recipes for a good side dish!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! Made this for a change of regular cole slaw. So glad I did. Such a great taste to it. (Left out the raisins) Definitely a new favorite!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Very different than I am use to, but was a good change.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like store like the store brand i enjoy this way better give it a try
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that this does NOT have mayo!!!! I don't like mayo, so I am always looking out for recipes like this one so I can enjoy these kinds of food too without the mayo.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! I made this for a quick lunch and added bacon for protein. There were no leftovers.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broccoli Slaw A slaw with broccoli and Ranch mix together in A bowl to eat
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I love broccoli slaw, and ranch makes it so much better!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from filled with flavor this is much more crunchy then with regular slaw and so much more flavorful
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Salad This salad is easy to prepare and it makes a delicious summer salad. I like using Greek Yogurt it makes this a healthy salad!
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_1076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards