Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Broiled Ranch Mushrooms

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 5
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat broiler and arrange oven rack about 4 inches from the heating element.
  2. 2
    Place mushrooms in a gallon-size Glad® Food Storage Bag.
  3. 3
    In a medium bowl, whisk together oil, ¼ cup water, vinegar, and seasoning mix until dissolved. Pour over mushrooms; seal bag and marinate in refrigerator for 30 minutes, turning occasionally.
  4. 4
    Place mushrooms on a broiler pan or rimmed baking sheet and broil for about 8 minutes or until tender.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(20 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

16 Reviews

4.6

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I stuff them -- Spoon a teaspoon of the herbed cream cheese filling into each mushroom cap. Add a little bit of additional filling on top too. Sprinkle grated parmesan & Panko for crunch. Goes great with grilled steaks :)
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it but not for everyone I absolutely love them! So easy to make and delicious! It isn’t for everyone. My kids didn’t like them and the hubby only found them okay…but I think their taste is becoming questionable. Ha!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent So easy to make, and they taste great. Love mushrooms and this is awesome
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HVR Mushrooms HVR helped make this so it was a big hit, would recommend it to others. I just love mushrooms.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Mushrooms Broiled Ranch Mushrooms go perfect with a steak dinner!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! So easy to make, and they taste great!!! Great side to steak!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broiled Ranch Mushrooms Served it with a new York steak. It was yummy!
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband's Favorite I make these specifically for my husband. He likes mushrooms other ways I prepare them. But by far his favorite is with Hidden Valley. What can I say I'm a darn good cook(thanks Hidden Valley!)
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love those mushrooms! This is a wonderful appetizer or side dish. We love mushrooms, and I'm always looking for new recipes. This one will stay in my repertoire.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must Try! If you love mushrooms as much as I do, try this recipe. I added more ranch and some garlic salt!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Recipe I tried this recipe last night and my family liked this recipe for mushrooms. Will make this again.
Date published: 2013-12-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards