Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Buffalo Chicken Ranch Flatbread

It’ll feed a crowd, but chances are you’ll enjoy it all to yourself. Combine the classic, spicy flavors of Buffalo Chicken with the zesty boldness of Hidden Valley® Ranch Seasoning and crumbled mozzarella cheese for an unforgettable slice of heaven that disappears even faster than it takes to make it.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 2

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1

    Preheat the oven to 350°F. Parbake flatbread for 5 minutes to warm up.

  2. 2

    In a large bowl, whisk together hot sauce and butter. Add chicken and toss to coat. Scatter chicken and sauce across the top of the flatbread, sprinkle with mozzarella, Ranch seasoning and bake at 375°F for 10–15 minutes, until browned and bubbly. Sprinkle with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(100 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

93 Reviews

4.7

recommend 89.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get ready If you have a big family get ready to cook a bunch of these. I can eat one by myself. We end up fixing about 5 or 6 of these
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Super!!! Buffalo Chicken Ranch Flatbread is delicious.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love anything with hot sauce and chicken! This pizza was perfect for my little family! We enjoyed it so much! Will be making again!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal We made this a week ago and we are going to make it on pizza dough next and compare
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This is a delicious and quick meal. Perfect for an appetizer also!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great. Made this for dinner and it was so easy and the taste is amazing.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicios! Easy and quick to make. My son loves the zesty flavor.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I made this for the family and they loved it definitely will make again
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, fast, and yummy! Since I simply cannot leave a recipe alone, I added sliced black olives and crumbled bacon to the chicken and served halved grape tomatoes, sliced celery, carrot shreds and cubed avocado all of which got used mounded on top.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY I tried this with my mom we loved it! I’ve never tried anything like it.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I made this and it tastes amazing!! Great flavor!!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick appetizer or snack I followed the recipe to the "T", However, I believed the seasoning taste overtook the cheese.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I could eat this all week long, so very good! And such an easy dish to make
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good easy to make and so good! Added a little blue cheese to give it more of the buffalo flavor that i love so mch
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Tasty I made this for a quick and easy dinner. I love butter so figured I couldn't go wrong! The chicken was tender and it was a little hot for me but my husband loved it!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great meal i didn't know if i would like this but it gave a whole new flavor to flatbread.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe I made this last night and it was super delicious. My enemies family loved it and it was really easy to make. I will be making again and again
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Great recipe and delicious flatbread pizza. Very easy to make.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Easy to make and yummy!! I would definitely make this again.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!!!!! I make homemade pizza all the time and loved this buffalo chicken ranch flavor! My husband was not a fan of it but he does not eat crazy stuff like this...
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy This was super easy and tasted delicious. My daughter loved it.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great recipe! Will definitely cook again in near future!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on this I am hooked on this ! Ranch is my favorite and I love a thin flatbread with Buffalo Chicken Ranch and chopped Chicken and peppers and onions. I cut it in triangles and serve like a pizza.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that Buffalo! I’ve been on a Buffalo chicken kick lately and this one hit the spot!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flatbread for the win The best of everything bread ranch chicken and cheese.i also sub in a fresh pizza crust for the local shop as well mine charges $1 per dough ball
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill made this for dinner for me and shared with friends on fixed income everyone loved it
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I made this on Sunday and absolutely loved it! So delicious!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple recipe & easy to make. Makes a great snack!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Tried this the other day and we loved it. It was simple to make.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and tastes great This was so easy to make and tasted great. Great video and this tastes good dipped in ranch too.
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_32094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards