Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Buffalo Chicken Ranch Flatbread

It’ll feed a crowd, but chances are you’ll enjoy it all to yourself. Combine the classic, spicy flavors of Buffalo Chicken with the zesty boldness of Hidden Valley® Ranch Seasoning and crumbled mozzarella cheese for an unforgettable slice of heaven that disappears even faster than it takes to make it.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 2
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1

    Preheat the oven to 350°F. Parbake flatbread for 5 minutes to warm up.

  2. 2

    In a large bowl, whisk together hot sauce and butter. Add chicken and toss to coat. Scatter chicken and sauce across the top of the flatbread, sprinkle with mozzarella, Ranch seasoning and bake at 375°F for 10–15 minutes, until browned and bubbly. Sprinkle with Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(109 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

97 Reviews

4.7

recommend 89.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple recipe & easy to make. Makes a great snack!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Tried this the other day and we loved it. It was simple to make.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and tastes great This was so easy to make and tasted great. Great video and this tastes good dipped in ranch too.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Delicious and easy for lunches and kids like it too
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Super simple and easy plus so delicious even our toddler wanted seconds
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeee-Lisshhhh!!!! Simple. Easy. Healthy. Deeee-lish! It was fast and super easy to do.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! This was like a fancy restaurant dish. I'm so glad I know the secret now!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! Such great flavor and fast to make!! My family was pleased!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious So simple to follow the recipe. Quick and easy! Dinner on the table in no time at all!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the flatbread I tried this last night absolutely amazing and was actually affordable
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yumm! Made half with hot sauce and half with a mild version (for the kids). Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! My son loves anything Buffalo Chicken....this was by far his favorite recipe!!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Very surprised! Great, easy step, quick prep time and cooking Time!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh so crispy! loving the crispy crust! I just don't like pan pizza.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Crisp I made this 2 days ago and it was an absolute hit! The flatbread gives it a whole new crispness than a regular pizza.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great taste great trying It was so easy to make and I am not the best cook
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is so good. It’s the best ranch I’ve ever had
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Husband loved this recipe but I have other favorites. Solid add to my recipe box.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Tasty I made this recipe and i want more! So tasty, can't wait to make more and invite friends over too!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better be hungry! Next time making it , I will definitely add sliced pepercinis to it! Over all it was quite delicious!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting I tried this last week and its a very delicious pizza. You can even change it to BBQ sauce or Alfredo and tastes just as good.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely yes Add some bacon and gst a napkin for the drool. I also add broccoli. I bake about 10 mins then broil to brown my cheese!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Brilliant! This recipe is quite tasty and has that perfect zing the ranch and buffalo together is perfect harmony!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious So happy I made this, next time I'll add more spice to mine!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious I made this for game day so easy quick and delicious everyone loved this I added a little onion to it too
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum This is a pretty taste way to get that savory flavor with the kick of buffalo chicken.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This recipe is delicious and so easy to make. Quick and easy, family loved it! So glad i tried it.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Definitely hits all the right taste buds! Easy, simple and delicious!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was awe7 I thought this was great it wasn't too spicey and my granddaughter like it too
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love I did this last weekend it was so good it doesn't take a long time to make
Date published: 2020-10-16
  • y_2023, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_32094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards