Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Buffalo Ranch Chicken Wrap

Now that’s a wrap! This lunchtime fave features layers of juicy chicken and zesty ranch flavor in a perfect ready-to-eat package.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (10)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 375°F. Salt and pepper the chicken tenders and bake on wire rack placed on baking pan for ten minutes. Toss the chicken tenders into the warm buffalo sauce, coating them completely. Place them back on the rack, and cook for an additional ten minutes. Remove from oven, cool a few minutes on wire rack, chop, and set aside. Assemble the wrap: place the tortillas flat on the counter. Top with spinach, tomato and cucumber, keeping the vegetables in the bottom third of the tortilla. Drizzle the Hidden Valley® The Original Ranch® dressing over the vegetables, and distribute the chicken and cheese on top. Season with salt and pepper. Roll the tortilla up gently and firmly away from you, folding in the sides as you go (to make a closed burrito shape). Wrap tightly in wax paper and then slice in half. (This will help keep the wrap together during eating).
  2. 2
    Tips/Notes:
    • Wax paper helps keep the wrap secure and mess-free.
    • For smaller children, use smaller tortillas and less filling.
    • For a less spicy wrap, decrease the hot sauce and increase the BBQ sauce.
    • This recipe can be modified to be a pita instead (Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® is best dipped for pita).

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(16 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

22 Reviews

4.8

recommend 86.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wrap was calling my name! As a huge wrap and buffalo fan - I'm in love!! The combined ingredients made for a delicious lunch & i could honestly eat this every day!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love anything Buffalo!! The combination of the ranch and Buffalo sauce is awesome. I made extra sauce to dress the wrap after I cut up the chicken. Messy but good.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummm! Love putting ranch in wraps. Especially chicken wraps. It just goes so welll with everything.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a wrap my family loves mexican and creamy meals and certainly loves wraps so these were a big hit
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! My family loves trying different recipes and this one was a hit. Some took out some ingredients (Mom I don't like cucumbers) but all in all a great recipe!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy I made this for lunch for my husband and I we both loved it!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch Very simple and easy lunch for the family on a weekday or weekend.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious! I make this all the time for a quick and tasty dinner! I've even made it with grilled chicken over the summer to save from using the oven.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great! except... i wasn’t a fan of the cucumbers in this, but they’re easily taken out. other than that it was great!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go! I make these for when we are going out on the lake fishing. Easy to make, very tasty and filling and easy to eat with 1 hand. The taste and texture to me make this extra good.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch Time Favorite I pack a chicken wrap in my husband's lunch about once a week. Good blend of protein and veggies, and we both love the buffalo ranch.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great easy meal Made this for lunch and thoroughly enjoyed this. Anything with fresh veggies gets my attention
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the idea of having spinach instead of lettuce
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make and easy to eat on the go.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great and packs well for a lunch .
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty I would swap out the whole wheat tortilla for a flat-out flax wrap - lowers the carb count for us Diabetics.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes right into my tummy! I scarfed this down after a workout. Filled me up pretty good. Maybe a bit heavy, so you can always cut down on the proportions. Add some cheese and it's perfect.
Date published: 2013-01-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 199.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules