Save
Email
Print

Buffalo Ranch Deviled Eggs
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 12

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.8095/5 based on 21 customer reviews
Photos and recipe by A Spicy Perspective

Ingredients (6)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Peel the hardboiled eggs and cut them in half, lengthwise. Remove the yolks and place them in a food processor. Lay the whites on a large platter, flat side up.
  • Step 2
    Add the cream cheese, cayenne pepper sauce, and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix to the food processor. Cover and puree until the mixture is very smooth. Then scoop the filling into a piping bag with a large tip (or a plastic bag with the corner snipped off) and pipe mounds of filling into the center of each egg white.
  • Step 3
    Garnish the top of each deviled egg with a little crumbled blue cheese and sliced celery. Cover and refrigerate until ready to serve. Can be made up to 3 days ahead.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (10 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious We made these for a work potluck.they were a big hit, devouring the whole platter of them. So yummy and fun!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Egg Goodness I love deviled eggs and found if you steam raw eggs for 15 minutes and cool them for 15 minutes they are easier to peel.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deviled These Deviled Eggs are off the chart. Hidden Valley Ranch Packet are is a great add in.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! This is a great twist on an old classic. Makes the boiled egg more of a party food
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eggs! Tried these once for a family dinner and now I have to make them for every get together
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deviled Easter Eggs What a great and yummy way to use those Easter eggs. Even the kids loved them. Making these again for sure !!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ymmy Eggs Every reunion and holiday, these deviled eggs are now on the menu! Such a nice change
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the taste is great. you can't go wrong with this. everyone raved about it at our last picnic
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo Ranch Deviled Eggs The creamed cheese and Buffalo Ranch are made for each other.Great combination.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made these for a baby shower and everyone loved them and asked for the recipe i just said look on hidden valley website and you find it there along with other great recipes and this is great for any occasion
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding No way you can go wrong with these. These are tasty, simple, & a hit every time.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor My whole family love deviled eggs and Buffalo anything! They were gone in a flash! Be sure you make enough!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great A great twist on the traditional deviled egg and just as easy to make
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love eggs! I am addicted to eggs. I made this as an egg salad and it was amazing. I will try them as deviled eggs, but as an egg salad I could eat it for lunch. I love that I can control how much hot sauce to add so if I am feeling like more I can!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different Flavor These are so tasty and different from traditional deviled eggs, I loved them.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always loved to dip the egg in salads in my ranch dressing. Did this without the Buffalo, and my stomach went to heaven. :)
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 233.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards