Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Buffalo Ranch Deviled Eggs

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 12
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Peel the hardboiled eggs and cut them in half, lengthwise. Remove the yolks and place them in a food processor. Lay the whites on a large platter, flat side up.
  2. 2
    Add the cream cheese, cayenne pepper sauce, and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix to the food processor. Cover and puree until the mixture is very smooth. Then scoop the filling into a piping bag with a large tip (or a plastic bag with the corner snipped off) and pipe mounds of filling into the center of each egg white.
  3. 3
    Garnish the top of each deviled egg with a little crumbled blue cheese and sliced celery. Cover and refrigerate until ready to serve. Can be made up to 3 days ahead.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(23 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

27 Reviews

4.8

recommend 96.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV- Buffalo Ranch Deviled Eggd Great change with the deviled eggs. Creamy, filling and spiced hot.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great very tasty deviled eggs and very easy to make. Make this often
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egglisicous These eggs will knock your socks off (in the best way). The are creamy, spicy and overall wonderful. This will kick your egg hunts and Easter dinner up in a fantastic way.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good! These were one of the better recipes from this site. I might even like them slightly more than regular deviled eggs! They have a perfect amount of kick to them. I started by just garnishing with one piece of blue cheese on each, but they really need a good amount of blue cheese to balance it out well- two or three pieces on top was much better!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! I made these for a friend's birthday party and everyone loved them! A fun new devilled egg - and she asked for the recipe.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best deviled eggs Made these last night, so easy and the taste is great. Will be making these again.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious We made these for a work potluck.they were a big hit, devouring the whole platter of them. So yummy and fun!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Egg Goodness I love deviled eggs and found if you steam raw eggs for 15 minutes and cool them for 15 minutes they are easier to peel.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deviled These Deviled Eggs are off the chart. Hidden Valley Ranch Packet are is a great add in.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! This is a great twist on an old classic. Makes the boiled egg more of a party food
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eggs! Tried these once for a family dinner and now I have to make them for every get together
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deviled Easter Eggs What a great and yummy way to use those Easter eggs. Even the kids loved them. Making these again for sure !!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ymmy Eggs Every reunion and holiday, these deviled eggs are now on the menu! Such a nice change
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the taste is great. you can't go wrong with this. everyone raved about it at our last picnic
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo Ranch Deviled Eggs The creamed cheese and Buffalo Ranch are made for each other.Great combination.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made these for a baby shower and everyone loved them and asked for the recipe i just said look on hidden valley website and you find it there along with other great recipes and this is great for any occasion
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding No way you can go wrong with these. These are tasty, simple, & a hit every time.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor My whole family love deviled eggs and Buffalo anything! They were gone in a flash! Be sure you make enough!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great A great twist on the traditional deviled egg and just as easy to make
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love eggs! I am addicted to eggs. I made this as an egg salad and it was amazing. I will try them as deviled eggs, but as an egg salad I could eat it for lunch. I love that I can control how much hot sauce to add so if I am feeling like more I can!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different Flavor These are so tasty and different from traditional deviled eggs, I loved them.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always loved to dip the egg in salads in my ranch dressing. Did this without the Buffalo, and my stomach went to heaven. :)
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards