Buffalo Ranch Deviled Eggs

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 12
Rated 4.8824/5 based on 17 customer reviews
Photos and recipe by A Spicy Perspective

Ingredients (6)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Peel the hardboiled eggs and cut them in half, lengthwise. Remove the yolks and place them in a food processor. Lay the whites on a large platter, flat side up.
  • Step 2
    Add the cream cheese, cayenne pepper sauce, and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix to the food processor. Cover and puree until the mixture is very smooth. Then scoop the filling into a piping bag with a large tip (or a plastic bag with the corner snipped off) and pipe mounds of filling into the center of each egg white.
  • Step 3
    Garnish the top of each deviled egg with a little crumbled blue cheese and sliced celery. Cover and refrigerate until ready to serve. Can be made up to 3 days ahead.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(17)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eggs! Tried these once for a family dinner and now I have to make them for every get together
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deviled Easter Eggs What a great and yummy way to use those Easter eggs. Even the kids loved them. Making these again for sure !!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ymmy Eggs Every reunion and holiday, these deviled eggs are now on the menu! Such a nice change
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the taste is great. you can't go wrong with this. everyone raved about it at our last picnic
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo Ranch Deviled Eggs The creamed cheese and Buffalo Ranch are made for each other.Great combination.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made these for a baby shower and everyone loved them and asked for the recipe i just said look on hidden valley website and you find it there along with other great recipes and this is great for any occasion
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding No way you can go wrong with these. These are tasty, simple, & a hit every time.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor My whole family love deviled eggs and Buffalo anything! They were gone in a flash! Be sure you make enough!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great A great twist on the traditional deviled egg and just as easy to make
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love eggs! I am addicted to eggs. I made this as an egg salad and it was amazing. I will try them as deviled eggs, but as an egg salad I could eat it for lunch. I love that I can control how much hot sauce to add so if I am feeling like more I can!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different Flavor These are so tasty and different from traditional deviled eggs, I loved them.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always loved to dip the egg in salads in my ranch dressing. Did this without the Buffalo, and my stomach went to heaven. :)
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT