Save
Email
Print

Buffalo Ranch Keto Chicken Tenders
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 45 min
  • Servings: 6

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.8448/5 based on 58 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F. Lightly grease a baking sheet. Season the chicken tenders lightly with salt and pepper.
  • Step 2
    Mix the almond flour with the ranch seasoning and spread onto a plate or shallow bowl. Season the eggs with salt and pepper and place into another shallow bowl. Dip each tender into the egg wash and shake off excess; then press into the seasoned almond flour, making sure the tenders are coated on all sides.
  • Step 3
    Bake the tenders for 30 minutes, broiling in the last 2–3 minutes to get them crisper. Cool for 5 minutes.
  • Step 4
    Gently place the tenders into a bag or, drizzle with buffalo sauce, and shake very gently to coat. Serve immediately.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (141 people made this)

Recipe Nutritional Information

Calories 404

% Daily Value*

Total Fat 24g 37%
Saturated Fat 3g 19%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 151mg 50%
Sodium 1663mg 72%
Total Carbohydrates 8g 3%
Dietary Fibers 4g 17%
Sugars 1g
Protein 42g
Vitamin A 125 IU 3%
Vitamin C 2mg 2%
Calcium 94mg 9%
Iron 2mg 11%
Potassium 580mg 17%

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Add a Note

Reviews
(58)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from zing! If you like chicken wings you have to try this recipe. The ranch and buffalo mix is tangy and gives it just the right amount of kick it needs.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My whole family loved this recipe! It's always nice to have new options when you're on keto.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tenders are a hit this is a mainstay with hubby and child as well, tenders are one of their favorite foods and this recipe cranks it up a knotch for them and they like to help make them too !
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and great for the kids too! This will be a new go to receipefor us because everyone loved them.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavor These wings have an amazing flavor and they are fully satisfying. They also are on the healthier side for any people needing that healthier chicken wing recipe
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and amazing I love spicy food and this just hits the spot! It's simple and quick and soo good!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Flavor Ranch used on the Keto Chicken Tenders is magnificent! Taste is all away around
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good You can't lose with a buffalo. Ranch and chicken recipe they are friends forever.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were a hit at our family get together! These were very good and good for you too.i didn't even have left overs.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buffalo Ranch Keto Chicken Tenders Wow these were good! I love buffalo tenders! and easy to make ...
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! So easy to make and the family all loves it! Love that is low carb!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavor Wow these were good! I love buffalo tenders! would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !! This are really good !! My Grandkids always ask for me to make these.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different These came out good but the almond flour creates a whole different taste than I was use to for wings . The sauce helped . Maybe too healthy. Lol
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wings Great wings. Tender and tasty. Great that there also keto friendly.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Tenders Very simple to prepare and taste great, helps me stick to my Keto Diet!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy. Can prep ahead and have dinner on table in n Was super simple and tastes great!! You can control the level of heat.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best flavors Love the flavors of these. Best keto friendly wings I have came across .
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great Currently on a Keto diet and these tenders are easy to make and taste great.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food made from scratch The chicken tenders are better than the ones you buy. I like making food from scratch. Fresh chicken and this recipe = thumbs up.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made these buffalo chicken tenders for my husband and I for dinner. We loved them. He has already asked me to make them again.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty i make this for my family and they love it, so easy and tasty.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Made this a few days ago. My husband barely left me any he loved it so much lol
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy tasty I've made two different batches one following the recipe and one with a little more kick to it.got raves on both from family.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and spicy I absolutely love this I'm not a big fan of spicy food but this is awesome my kids actually loved it too
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love buffalo ranch keto chicken tenders. I found this recipe when we started the keto diet in January this is one of our go to recipes
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious with s kick ! We made these about 4 weeks t and it was fantastic. It has a little bit of spice to it but not overwhelming. I'll definitely make these again ?
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! My family loves this!!Buffalo rocks!We have this once a week!!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men love it Made these for my husband and he just loved them and asks for them all the time,
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy! This recipe is so good. We tried this and will continue to make it.
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 86.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards