Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Buffalo Ranch Keto Chicken Tenders

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (6)

Nutrition Facts
caret
Calories: 404,
Total Fat: 24g 37%,
Saturated Fat: 3g 19%,
Trans Fat: 0g,
Cholesterol: 151mg 50%,
Sodium: 1663mg 72%,
Total Carbohydrates: 8g 3%,
Dietary Fibers: 4g 17%,
Sugars: 1g,
Protein: 42g,
Vitamin A: 125 IU 3%,
Vitamin C: 2mg 2%,
Calcium: 94mg 9%,
Iron: 2mg 11%,
Potassium: 580mg 17%,
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 350°F. Lightly grease a baking sheet. Season the chicken tenders lightly with salt and pepper.
  2. 2
    Mix the almond flour with the ranch seasoning and spread onto a plate or shallow bowl. Season the eggs with salt and pepper and place into another shallow bowl. Dip each tender into the egg wash and shake off excess; then press into the seasoned almond flour, making sure the tenders are coated on all sides.
  3. 3
    Bake the tenders for 30 minutes, broiling in the last 2–3 minutes to get them crisper. Cool for 5 minutes.
  4. 4
    Gently place the tenders into a bag or, drizzle with buffalo sauce, and shake very gently to coat. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(351 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

77 Reviews

4.8

recommend 84.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo goood!! I recently started the keto diet and these are perfect for me!! All the flavor no guilt♡
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Everything's coming up keto. So i tried this. I'm not dieting right now but need to. This is a great recipe
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! This recipe is so yummy and savory.Ranch really adds some greatness to these chicken wings I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These went fast I made these for Superbowl weekend and everyone loved them and ate them up right away. Next time I will make more. The recipe is easy and very tasty.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious The older kids made this it was delicious and easy to make!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and nutritious A lot of people are on the new keto diet and as you know the menu for keto has been limited until now. There’s so many different dishes that you can make on the new keto diet that help keep you healthy while satisfying your craving. The buffalo ranch keto chicken tenders are a great party freezer or after school snack for the kiddos. Or part of their dinner entirely.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Getting ready to bite into these during the Big Game! Wings, napkin, and ranch dipping bowl are standing by.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Great tasting dip great for dipping wings at your tailgate parties really love it!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them and so easy these are really great as an appetizer or a fun meal for everyone
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classic combo Buffalo ranch and chicken is always such a classic and delicious combo. Yum! Does not disappoint.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ugh! When I was having my daily mental breakdown one day, my roommate decided she was going to make me some food to cheer me up. After she told me she was making chicken tenders, I already felt a bit better. Then, she served them to me. ABSOLUTELY HORRID! It actually worsened my depressive episode! I have never fully recovered from that evening and I often still talk about it with my therapist, but I'm getting through it one day at a time.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Love a good chicken tender with an even better sauce to go with it! I like my spicy and yum!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy I really dont care for the spiciness but I love the flavor of creamy ranch
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaker EVER The ranch shaker best IDEA Hidden Vally has come up with. I use my shaker on most of my meals. It is GREAT on burgers while they are cooking.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A absolute hit with all my keto friendly friends at our get togethers
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Flavor I made these for a gathering around the fire, they were a hit!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Buffalo Ranch Keto Chicken Tenders Made for our cook out. Tried the new blazing HV hot sauce. Something was burning hot!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste So happy I tried this! My hubby and I loved it and will make again
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best keto chicken tenders I loved these and so did my whole family. I added some blu cheese crumbles into my ranch to make it a perfect dipping sauce for the tenders .
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good There’s only one thing missing with this....and, that’s ranch
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for sammies! I buy rolls and we have chicken sammies with this! The best
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from zing! If you like chicken wings you have to try this recipe. The ranch and buffalo mix is tangy and gives it just the right amount of kick it needs.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My whole family loved this recipe! It's always nice to have new options when you're on keto.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tenders are a hit this is a mainstay with hubby and child as well, tenders are one of their favorite foods and this recipe cranks it up a knotch for them and they like to help make them too !
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and great for the kids too! This will be a new go to receipefor us because everyone loved them.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavor These wings have an amazing flavor and they are fully satisfying. They also are on the healthier side for any people needing that healthier chicken wing recipe
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and amazing I love spicy food and this just hits the spot! It's simple and quick and soo good!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Flavor Ranch used on the Keto Chicken Tenders is magnificent! Taste is all away around
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good You can't lose with a buffalo. Ranch and chicken recipe they are friends forever.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were a hit at our family get together! These were very good and good for you too.i didn't even have left overs.
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_21602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 177.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards