Save
Email
Print

Buffalo Ranch Pretzels

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 30 min
  • Total: 35 min
  • Servings: 10
Rated 4.9/5 based on 20 customer reviews

Ingredients (4)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Preheat the oven to 300°F.
  • Step 2
    Melt the butter in a small saucepan over medium-low heat. Stir in the hot sauce until blended. Place the pretzel sticks in a large shallow roasting pan. Drizzle the butter mixture over the pretzels, tossing to mix well. Sprinkle Sprinkle Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix over the pretzels and bake for 15 minutes. Stir pretzels and continue to bake until crisp, about 15 minutes longer (The pretzels will crisp even more as they cool.)
  • Step 3
    Store cooled pretzels in airtight containers for up to 2 weeks.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (17 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews
(20)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack I enjoy spicy ranch snacks and these are amazing.must try
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tastty snack anytime these are a bit spicy but very tasty tons of flavor a great snack anytime and great for parties
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great spicy snack love this its my go to snack for when im at school along with a container of ranch that goes with it!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delishious dish!!! I made this its easy and simple and so delishious i highly reccomend this recipe
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack This helps so much with craving chips! Thanks for all the great ideas!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! These were an easy snack to make. My husband loves pretzels and buffalo flavor so I thought I would give these a try. He loved them and so did all his friends who came over to watch the game! I will be making these again.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect make ahead snack! Pretzels are a great all American snack, but when you add ranch..boom! Whole new level, and everyone I’ve met loves them!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good my daughter likes hot things so I made them and she really loved them
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a a quick and easy snack that spiced things up.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily customizable! Being born and raised in Buffalo, I am genetically predisposed to not equate ranch dressing to Buffalo wings, it's bleu cheese or nothing. I have been wrong all these years. Buffalo ranch is amazing! Put that on pretzels and you're in heaven! Awesome recipe. You can adjust the hot sauce to your own taste too! They were a hit at work.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo Pretzels These are so delicious and fun to eat a big surprise for people when you take these to a party!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried this and they were great! I was concerned that it would be too much hot house but it all worked out very well!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite way to eat pretzels! These are so good!! My son (who thinks he can handle spicy food lol) loved them! We will definitely be making them again.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAM in your mouth these are so good, tasty, salty, and just dip and let it bam in your mouth
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY SO GOOD I HAD SOME PRETZELS LEFTOVER, AND I TRIED THIS, THEY WERE SOOO GOOD AND EXTRA EASY
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack This snack will be very good to the Super Bowl Sunday.
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards