Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Buttermilk Tostada Rancheros

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 5 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 400ºF. Arrange the tostadas on a baking sheet. Spread about ¼ cup refried beans on each tostada shell.
  2. 2
    In a bowl, combine the dressing and chicken, and stir until thoroughly coated. Divide the mixture evenly between each tostada shell. Sprinkle with cheese and garnish with tomatoes and green onions, if using.
  3. 3
    Bake for 5 minutes or until cheese is melted and bubbly. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(10 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

30 Reviews

4.8

recommend 93.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Buttermilk Tostada Rancheros Perfect when it is crunch time for lunch or dinner. I Recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids liked it Was an ok recipe. Really easy to make and the kids enjoyed it.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty this recipe was fairly easy to make and it turned out really well and tasted so good
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tex mex It's was ok no a big Tex mex fan homemade sopes would be good
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whaaaaat?? honestly I have absolutely no idea how I have never seen these on here before they look amazing I can't wait to try them!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Family favorite everyone loved it can't wait to make it again
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE! What a fun recipe to make with the whole family! They are so good and I LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY we are going to get stuff and make this tomorrow we love food like this
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Looks so delicious. Can't wait to try it. Yum. Yum
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe was amazing! I just found it, but it is great!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicioso! You just can't go wrong with ranch and chicken. These tostadas were no exception. If you have kids, it's also fun to let them put their own together.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy in my tummy Wow! They were so good I couldn't make enough up to keep them on the table for our family.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taco nite grand kids wow cant make enough amazing they help eat and clean up cant ask for any thing better
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were so delicious and even my picky eaters scarfed them down!
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I cooked this for a family function and everyone loved it!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!!! Cooked this last night and the whole family liked it
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my picky eater! My husband is such a picky eater but when I made this recipe, he went back for seconds...multiple times!
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves the rancheros in my family! Everyone loves the rancheros in my family! It is an easy dinner to maie that satisfies the taste buds of everyone.
Date published: 2011-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy, but high calorie This was yummy, but if you're watching your calories, this is too high in them! Still, a delicious, once-in-a-while treat.
Date published: 2011-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummo! I really like this recipe! The flavor is just right, and it makes a big bunch! My family loved it...will make again often!
Date published: 2011-03-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 86.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards